Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/14/2012 - 08:34 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Such a well-written story. I read this a few months ago, and failed to review for some reason (sorry). So good. Heart-wrenching and suspenseful. Nice that Angel and Giles weren't total dicks in this one, and loved that Anya was so instrumental.

Reviewer: ELBAIrwin Anonymous Date: 11/03/2011 - 12:58 am Title: What He Deserves

Set your life more easy take the loan and all you want.

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 09/11/2010 - 11:34 pm Title: What He Deserves

Ooh, a gripping first chapter! Can't wait to read the rest! :)

Reviewer: spike4buffy Signed Date: 09/26/2007 - 11:23 pm Title: Betrayal of Trust

OH.... :O it was Xander i was soo sure it was going to be Riley... woo... im speechless lol

Reviewer: Legen Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 08:28 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

I really liked your story, and Im weird in as that i dont say anything about it till its dont. not that i found this one in its infant days, but that im now gonna say any thing about it. you have a great ability to stay with the character, which can be hard sometimes, cuase hey you are manipulating them to do as you wish, but you did a really good job, the only thing i didnt agree with was the spike angel sire childe thing. angel wasnt spikes sire, and yeah he could have been that protective of him, and had a calling and all, but just, useing sire as much as you did and those kind of refrences were never used in buffy really. but thats the only thing that didnt settle with me, other then that your story was the bomb, and im gonna go and look up more of your fics, and read them. thanks for your work and imagination to help me with my spuffy addiction:)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 04/15/2007 - 02:27 am Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

I'm not sure how I felt about this story. Maybe it needs a sequel for a more complete ending? I thought it was still too angsty at the end though I think you can see an eventual happy ending. Although this story was more "real" life than many of the others. But do they love eachother, the forever kind of, never leave you, ready to forgive you and not hold grudges kind of love?

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/11/2007 - 03:55 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Congratulations. I have spent all day reading through your wonderful story, and I have nothing but admiration for your imagination and envy of your talent.
You had me crying outright more than once, and that's not an easy feat.
Thank you for a magnificent day's entertainment.

Reviewer: Melvina Morrison Anonymous Date: 04/01/2007 - 09:27 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

My sincere thank you for an extrodinary story with a grab hold of you plot. Well done!

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 01:49 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

I really enjoyed this story, and even though I am happy about the way it ended, I am sad that it had to end! good job.

Reviewer: infinite Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 03:43 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

i never know what to do with myself when fics i love as much as this one end....but i'm so glad they're finally happy. you've done a great job throughout the entire story. i've enjoyed it and can't wait to jump on your next story.

Reviewer: Carrie Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 08:45 am Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

All I can say is WOW!!!!!! I've read a lot of Spuffy fic in my time (my bleary, red rimmed eyes tell the truth) and that was by far the biggest box of tissues I've had to use to get through an angsty story. Good for Spike (yay!) that he didn't just fall back into that old destructive pattern of abuse from Buffy. And woah, what a twister in the middle to find out about Xander (and not Riley!). Awesome work, keep it up!

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 03/22/2007 - 06:39 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

I'm so so so glad they're getting along now. A little bit more healing needed, but they're getting there :)

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 03:42 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

THANKS FOR THE GREAT RIDE - FABULOUS STORY

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 12:41 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

What a great story. I love the fact that I thought I knew who the villain was and then I wasn't sure. Your choice of villan was a good one. It didn't seem random or out of dislike for the charachter. You built up enough history, drawing on canon, to make it seem absolutely believable. I love that you made Dawn strong and capable. So many writers don't. My only regret was that there wasn't a tiny bit more smut, even if it was some more unresolved tension. All in all a very satsifying read.

Reviewer: agora Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 07:33 am Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

i had totally hoped there would be an epilogue. thank you so much for sharing a great story! it was really scawy at times... i am glad it had a happy ending!

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 12:51 am Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

I'm sad to see this story end. It was absolutely wonderfully written - from the mystery of who shot Spike to Xander's descent into madness and Buffy & Spike healing in the aftermath. I was very glad to see a claim at the end too - a more powerful connection and sign of trust than they had in their previous relationship. Great job!

Reviewer: JENNIFER Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 08:54 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

SEQUAL PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 07:58 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Awww, it's completed! :) Beautiful story, it definitely was a journey. :) Loved it!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 05:35 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Great fic!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/21/2007 - 05:24 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Good to see that at last the nightmares are getting less frequent. Oh and Spike did claim Buffy? Clever: not only the claim is a connection that has Buffy feel the mood Spike is in (like when he has a nightmare again), Spike is reassured of Buffy feelings. That's even more important. ~
Wow, this is really the end? So many words.. I hadn't thought what a huge story this makes.
Looking forward what you'll decide to write next (spuffy))

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 03:59 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Three weeks is very good! I'm glad he's getting better! This was an amazing story! I can't wait to see what you come up with next!

Reviewer: Spikesonlychilde Signed Date: 03/21/2007 - 03:42 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

I absolutly loved this story! One of the best I've have ever read. It had everything in it. And there was a brief moment where I started to wonder if Spike would ever come back. I am so glad he did. I will recommend this story to everyone - it seemed so real. Brilliant. There isn't a word to describe it.

One question - where did Riley go? lol. He just disapeared after that night.

Reviewer: xara Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 01:03 pm Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

excellent story
been reading each chapter each time there was an updata
well done!!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 09:57 am Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

Really enjoyed reading this - thank you.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 09:54 am Title: Epilogue: The Sweetest Need

So that's it. It's over. *sob* Loved the ending! Love all your stories, hoping for more to read soon. :)