Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For For Her
Reviewer: Shilleni Anonymous Date: 04/03/2018 - 03:02 am Title: For Her

The percentages would increase in course of time. Useful information indeed. Thanks.

consultation voyance gratuite

Reviewer: Mage21 Anonymous Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:45 am Title: For Her

Oh my gods! I love this story. Excelently written, attention grabbing, and wickedly amusing. Please tell me you're planning a sequel? Cause I'm so agreeing with Xander, I wanna see Cordy deal with Angel.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 05/25/2007 - 10:22 am Title: For Her

I looove Cordelia and Angelus as a pair but mostly I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SPIKE

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 04/27/2007 - 02:57 pm Title: For Her

Bloodz briliant No one can TAme angelus like cordelia NO ONE. I realz love zour stories .ALL OF THEM

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 09:00 pm Title: For Her

I really like this one, everybody is a winner

Reviewer: ZLB Anonymous Date: 01/23/2007 - 02:06 am Title: For Her

That Rocked! I loved it. and it worked in so well with the storyline the reactions were belivable. Excellent!

Reviewer: chanel #5 Anonymous Date: 12/15/2006 - 09:17 pm Title: For Her

lovely story, thankyou.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 01:02 pm Title: For Her

So Dawn feels still bad about being part of kicking Buffy out of the house? Good :)
Dusting Harm? Not bad either *gg*
Oh so Spike was incorporeal first? But Dawn knew how to change (correct) this. And the PTPs were right, seems as if everybody is coming to W&H.
And Buffy got some insights, at last.
Maybe for Angel it is more that Buffy belongs to him and nobody should have her, the least Spike, even if Angel didn't come for her before (like when she was back from the death).
Oh Nikki speaks for Spike? I like that. ~ And at last Angel did see that he was truly looking for Cordelia (loved the twist, her a potential). *gg* And the reason why Angel's demon thinks Cordelia as his mate was fun too. ~ Loved this, it was fun to read too :))

Reviewer: teasha Anonymous Date: 12/10/2006 - 05:31 am Title: For Her

I always wondered why people thought Buffy and Angel were perfect when they did not spend half the time together that they spent with Cordelia and Spike. I loved the story and felt that those were the people who belonged together. Spike and Cordelia were used badly with the att rape and sleeping with conner to get us to believe that angel and buffy were the ones suppose to be together. Happy to say that did not work.

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 12/09/2006 - 11:06 pm Title: For Her

great story

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/09/2006 - 05:42 pm Title: For Her

good story

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 12/09/2006 - 03:11 pm Title: For Her

Cute. We need a sequel.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 12/09/2006 - 01:35 pm Title: For Her

Awesome story! It's going on my Favorites List right now!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 12/09/2006 - 01:08 pm Title: For Her

Made me smile.

Reviewer: Blazing FIre Anonymous Date: 12/09/2006 - 08:42 am Title: For Her

The funny thing is that I can actually see Cordelia doing just that at the end of the story.

I really enjoyed this and wish there was more. Great work.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 12/09/2006 - 08:12 am Title: For Her

love it, more please.