Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/24/2006 - 04:45 pm Title: One-shot

Oh I loved it :) It pays out if you don't sleep for two days so I hope you could sleep better again after these two days.
What I loved? Mainly that the acknowledged their feelings. And Dawn making a bet with Anya :))

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, I know that lack of sleep, I have another pwp I'm working on. Should be all polished up and ready to post soon. Glad you enjoyed the little fic though. ^_^

Reviewer: Pufles65 Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 04:48 am Title: One-shot

Really loved the part where Dawn told Anya to pay up. Great line!!! Loved it! :-)

Author's Response: hee hee hee Glad you liked it. That was one of my favs in the fic as well. Thanks for the review. ^_^

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 02:12 pm Title: One-shot

Great read. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. ^_^

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 11:35 am Title: One-shot

great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 11:33 am Title: One-shot

cute!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 11:18 am Title: One-shot

Lovely lovely take on the Spuffy that should've been



Author's Response: Thank you. Yes none of that drama of season 6.

Reviewer: Sierrra Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 10:30 am Title: One-shot

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 10:09 am Title: One-shot

good update

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie, glad you liked.

Reviewer: red_sunflower Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 09:55 am Title: One-shot

Very hot and a better twist than the one we had from Joss. Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. Yes, Joss needs to take pointers from us,lol.

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 07:15 am Title: One-shot

Very good! Just the right touch of Spuffy and wrapped up nicely at the end.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks Opal. Glad you liked.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 04:16 am Title: One-shot

wonderful...i was completly lost in the story. many thanks , do we get a sequal if we beg nicely?
elvara

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, makes me very happy. For right now it stands as a one-shot but who knows Mr. Muse might want to revisit.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 03:31 am Title: One-shot

Wonderful story! It was both hot and sweet. Thanks for the entertaining read! :D

Author's Response: You're very welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 12:33 am Title: One-shot

awwwwwwwww that was super sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.