Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: foalima Anonymous Date: 03/02/2012 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it! Please finish it!

Reviewer: Lu82 Anonymous Date: 01/01/2007 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi dear!! I sooooo like your story, so fluffy, sweet tender, funny, just the kind of FFs I love, and the kids are just lovely!!!! pleaseee update soon !!!

Author's Response: Awww, darling, you're so sweet to me. I'm very glad the story was to your liking. *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 11:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I must confess I'm behind checking the Adventskalender out too. Must check out the rest :)
That is a pretty picture you have for this story :)
Awe, cute :) William got caught telling their story a bit different.
I love the start. Looking forward to the other chapters. William was almost sweating, good for him Buffy didn't stay mad *gg*

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie, for your lovely review. I'm glad you liked the start, hopefully you'll like the rest, as soon as my muse decides to cooperate and let me write it. ;)

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 10:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh... love the start! Amazing piece, Dusty! :) Go on...

Author's Response: Thank you, darling. :D

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 05:14 am Title: Chapter 1

more please

Author's Response: Hee, soon I promise. ;)

Reviewer: Amelia-Jane Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 01:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic start! I look forward to reading more. :D

Author's Response: Thankee, honey. I'll hopefully have an update for this story soon.

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good start, can't wait to read more!! You rock!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I'll be able to update this story very soon.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww, this is a cute start. I love seeing them already with a family and bonding over the first time they met. Are we going to get a flashback of that? Either way, I'm liking this. I'll be sad that there's only three chapters, but I can manage. Can't wait for more=)

Author's Response: Hee, thank you darling, I'm glad you liked the start. And yes, supposedly there will be only 3 chapters if my muse lets me write them. But who knows? ;)

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute start. Eager for more :o)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

You must login (register) to review.