Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: foalima Anonymous Date: 03/02/2012 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it! Please finish it!

Reviewer: Lu82 Anonymous Date: 01/01/2007 - 05:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi dear!! I sooooo like your story, so fluffy, sweet tender, funny, just the kind of FFs I love, and the kids are just lovely!!!! pleaseee update soon !!!

Author's Response: Awww, darling, you're so sweet to me. I'm very glad the story was to your liking. *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 06:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I must confess I'm behind checking the Adventskalender out too. Must check out the rest :)
That is a pretty picture you have for this story :)
Awe, cute :) William got caught telling their story a bit different.
I love the start. Looking forward to the other chapters. William was almost sweating, good for him Buffy didn't stay mad *gg*

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie, for your lovely review. I'm glad you liked the start, hopefully you'll like the rest, as soon as my muse decides to cooperate and let me write it. ;)

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 05:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh... love the start! Amazing piece, Dusty! :) Go on...

Author's Response: Thank you, darling. :D

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter 1

more please

Author's Response: Hee, soon I promise. ;)

Reviewer: Amelia-Jane Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic start! I look forward to reading more. :D

Author's Response: Thankee, honey. I'll hopefully have an update for this story soon.

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good start, can't wait to read more!! You rock!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I'll be able to update this story very soon.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww, this is a cute start. I love seeing them already with a family and bonding over the first time they met. Are we going to get a flashback of that? Either way, I'm liking this. I'll be sad that there's only three chapters, but I can manage. Can't wait for more=)

Author's Response: Hee, thank you darling, I'm glad you liked the start. And yes, supposedly there will be only 3 chapters if my muse lets me write them. But who knows? ;)

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute start. Eager for more :o)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!