Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just a Crumb
Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/30/2006 - 01:18 am Title: Just a Crumb

Sweet story, I like the ring connection.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was afraid the Angry Buffy would kind of ruin it, but I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Buff_Freak_Becca Signed Date: 12/28/2006 - 09:11 pm Title: Just a Crumb

Loved the story, and I hope you make more! It really showed what would have been any acknowledgement of his love back in season 5.

Author's Response: I'm really thinking about it. Before, I never considered making a continuation, but I might just do that now. The original plan was to make this an occurrence during the actual season, but I may make it an alteration now. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 03:46 pm Title: Just a Crumb

can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Haven't decided upon whether there'll be a "next," but I'm glad you enjoyed this part.

Reviewer: dusty273 Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 02:36 pm Title: Just a Crumb

I loved this. I loved the way you portrayed Buffy's feelings, how she went from denial to acceptance, finally giving Spike his crumb. Is there going to be more of this story or is it a one shot? Because I'd love to read more. *battes eyelashes*

Author's Response: It's a one-shot, but I may make something more. I hadn't had any feedback before, so I really never considered it. :) If I do, it'll be up in the next few days so look for it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: klylu Signed Date: 12/28/2006 - 12:47 pm Title: Just a Crumb

that was really great.
buffy went from bitchyness and denial to a gentle acknowledgement of his love in a natural & believable way.You're right, spike got his crumb.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I was hoping it was believable-- that's one of those things that I get really stressed over. Thanks for the review!