Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For New beginnings
Reviewer: nmcil16765 Anonymous Date: 05/14/2014 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 2

Agree - it was great that you did a tribute for Joyce - great chapter -

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 04/20/2012 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved the punchline of Spike braiding Dawn into the chair. I'd all but forgotten about that. Great human/big brother touch to break up the drama. :)

Reviewer: Racheal Anonymous Date: 12/29/2010 - 03:59 am Title: Chapter 13

Thank you!

Reviewer: JEANIEOFOZ Anonymous Date: 09/16/2007 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

you are a very, very good storyteller. all your characters are so alive and *real*. thank you for the stories

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/30/2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ah Anya had the fun to get infected. At last they found it out and a cure. ~ Interesting question that I don't think get answered soon: Did Riley know about the set-up?
*gg* (about Dawn's remark about Buffy playing to Angel)
Sorry, then I got distracted by the fight :) Stunning.
And then Angel got a lesson that was long overdue. (And I forget about James and Elizabeth; that was a season of Angel that already aired here.)
In short words: Loved it! Sorry to see it end but good to know that there will be a sequel.
And good luck for you exam!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/30/2007 - 06:15 am Title: Chapter 13

Oh I don't know how you would do one, I did a biting on on my Daddy Dearest story, but I need a family member to Spike also, don't think they would want Angel in this one. Mine was a season 2.

More please.

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous Date: 07/30/2007 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter 13

I read with much enjoyment this 3rd story and cant wait to read the fourth - Thank you -

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/24/2007 - 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 12

The money Giles brought was indeed handy. Hard to buy new stuff that you need if you don't have money or credit; and credit you'll have to pay back. Willow should have helped in this case, it was her fault.
Ah! Spike goes shopping. A motorbike drive, that sounds good. :)
*g* So Buffy was annoyed but only because she found out why she should wear these clothes.
*ggg* The description of the driving lesson was fun to read :)
Hah... Angel didn't like the turn of the conversation and simply changed it; he doesn't like to hear his own faults (flaws) and rather talks about Spike's errors. Duh... ~ But I think the other did look like through his maneuver. *nods* Good explanation why the demons were there.
Xander's remark backfired ;-) Though I think too that he was right.
Only one more chapter? I'm always looking forward to your (long) chapters... what will you do when you have finished it? *pokes carefully* Another sequel or another story? Loved all 'books' I've read so far.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 12

Fred regarded her kindly and gently explained. “I’m sorry, Dawn, but if they made you from Buffy’s DNA that makes her your biological mother, not your sister. And there really has to be a male donor out there somewhere who would be your biological father. If they’d only used Buffy’s cells you would have turned out an exact duplicate of her, a clone.”

Now this is a nice bit of common sense that should've shown up in canon.

Great update.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/23/2007 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow that was good, Buffy and mother and Spike maybe a father. Telling both Angel and Willow what they need to hear.

One more chapther it is either going to be an extra long one or there will be another part.

More please.

Reviewer: Shelly Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 12

I have loved this series since the beginning. Are you going to continue this in another "book"?
I really liked that Buffy finally said what she really thought and felt when Willow brought her back. She really has no control. Can't wait for your next chapter!!
This was fantastic!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/13/2007 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 11

*phew* Spike made it, he won the first round :) But good decision to run to safety.
Wow, and there I wondered what was so important to Dawn to cling to. Made of gold; she gets good to find such things.
Awe, sleepy Spike struggling to keep awake was fun :)
A lot seems to have happened back in Sunnydale too. I hope Willow is ready to learn now.
(I had to grin about the poll that Spike lost, so to say.)
Oh Angel is such an idiot (bully called Dawn him, that fits too). He didn't take care if he hurt Xander (or Giles) and neither Dawn.
Anya is so right about him :)
Looking forward to the next part!

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 07/13/2007 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 11

Anya is so dead on about Angel. great update.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/12/2007 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 11

OH Angel is stupid I was waiting for her to turn into what ever she did in the demention and go after Angel,

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/20/2007 - 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 10

This chapter was too long for me to read yesterday but here I am now :)
Awe, cuddly Spike :) Too bad they didn't have time for that. But the bond is indeed neat :-D
I wonder if Xander did listen and learn when Spike mentioned Anya and talking about their time as a demon.
I wonder what this demons will do with the crossbow... (OT thought).
They found Dawn, that's good. Not as easy to get out like it was to get in though. Out pair (B&S) will have to do some make up again later when they have time.
Hard for Spike later when Buffy was hurt..
Oh! The chains are made of gold :)
But uh-huh.. dragons again? Not good.. though what a cliffhanger again!
:) Till next time.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 08:12 am Title: Chapter 10

OH I hope Spike is ok, if he was to die they wouldn't get home and isn't it taking a long time for Buffy and The rest to join him.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/11/2007 - 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 9

Buffy has fangs oh how cool.
Loved it, more please.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/11/2007 - 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh! That's how Spike was hurt; sunburn! That's nasty when you have it. 'Spikey the red nosed vampire' Hehe not nice to tease *g*.
Yeah, to bad they don't have an opportunity to preserve the food. At last he had a reason to go hunting :-D Buffy too? But Spike has indeed an advantage. I wonder if Buffy lets her inner slayer out to play too.
Spike sent a mental nudge to wake his Mate Mmm being more like this demon than he ever was (with his demon in the driver-seat) Spike discovered new abilties... neat :)
Wow, when Vampire and Slayer come out to play it gets HOT :) Buffy even got fangs.
The demons got Dawn or where they come from is Dawn? Sounds not so good. Lucky they didn't discover Buffy's clothings or took the other animals too.
Hehe, took Spike somet time to notice that Buffy had fangs; well he was distracted.
Another point not to go sunbathing.. hunting dragons.
~ Never heard of the dragon either. Maybe W&H got hold of him and it was the same one that Angel met later. :)

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 06/11/2007 - 10:31 am Title: Chapter 9

great chapter

Reviewer: kathyh Anonymous Date: 05/21/2007 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 8

I've been thoroughly enjoying your series and continue to look forward to additional installments of this part of it.

I always like it when Tara comes through as the stronger witch. She's such a wonderful character and what you're doing with her is cool.

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 05/19/2007 - 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 8

great chapter

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/19/2007 - 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 8

OH I love it, so I wonder where they will find Dawn.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/19/2007 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 8

*nods* Xander jinxed it indeed. Spike can't feel Buffy? Not a good sign. And Spike's demon took over. Getting totally feral? Or this place did more. Yeah, his claws when climbing the tree. This place is different.
Tara got sucked in too? Good that Spike is different there, makes it easier for him to climb the trees like when rescuing Tara.
Even if Spike wants to see it or not (but he starts to open his eyes) he's part of the team, has a bigger surrogate family now. ~ Buffy felt the same way when she didn't have the link any longer as Spike did. They are lucky that it was for only a moment. ~ Heh heh, clever explanation why Angel gained more weight.
Nice wake up call for Buffy :)) ~ Tara is stronger too? So that's what this place does. Xander is only human so he won't notice a difference. And Buffy is right, maybe Tara being stronger will make a difference for finding Dawn; and that everything will turn back to normal later when they are back. Kind of as being in Pylea. As always, looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 05/13/2007 - 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 7

I have really enjoyes this series and am hoping you have time to finish it. Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: Yvonne Anonymous Date: 04/16/2007 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter 7

Ohhh, that was fun. Love your Spike (actually, love EVERYBODY'S Spike) and your Buffy. Think it is great the way everyone is accepting the new reality and the relationship. Can't wait to see if Nathan becomes part of the group - I kind of really like him. Feel bad for Angel and Xander, but don't waste too much time on them usually so ... All in all, enjoyed the series so far, and hope for more from you.