Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: QueenY Signed Date: 12/02/2014 - 10:34 am Title: Dancing Alone and Dancing into the Moonlight

Environmental standards for aluminum antipode bag Aluminum antipode bag usually refers to hermes replica aluminum-plastic attenuated burnout bag, such aluminum antipode bag accomplishment is able for moisture-proof, befitting out of the sun, burnout packaging of all-embracing assimilation accouterment and equipment, actinic raw materials, biologic intermediates.Unlimited as able as can be abandoned with different louis vuitton replica specifications, actualization aluminum accoutrements aliment packaging, which could be bogus adapted into burst pockets, three-dimensional bags, bureau accoutrements and added designs. The aloft online writing of our abutting are all kinds of bogus accoutrements activated in food, garment, digital, iwc replica gift, medication and actinic industries, such as tag heuer replica color-printing multilayer accomplishment middle-seal bag and aswell three side-seal bag, complete advance bag, adapt bag, zip lock bag, bend up zip lock bag, anti-static bag, burnout nylon bag, acknowledgment bag, aluminium antipode bag, etc.

Reviewer: samantha008 Anonymous Date: 04/05/2013 - 09:12 am Title: Dancing Alone and Dancing into the Moonlight

Your site is wonderful and diverse. Being disabled and insomniac I am always busy with you.
Good luck!

Nettoyage yeux chien

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 01/10/2007 - 02:25 am Title: Dance into the Light and Dancing to the Rhythm

liked it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 01/09/2007 - 06:08 pm Title: Dance into the Light and Dancing to the Rhythm

Very interesting story. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I had a great time researching the themes for it.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 10:27 am Title: Dance into the Light and Dancing to the Rhythm

Fantastic story! I loved this Spuffy reunion. The plot was intriguing, and your characterizations were wonderful. Thanks for the entertaining read!
The banners were beautiful! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you got to see the banners.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 09:49 am Title: Dance into the Light and Dancing to the Rhythm

Good story. Angel ended up with his son, Buffy admitted she wants Spike, and Illyria has a new home.

Very interesting way to weave it, in a short tale.

Author's Response: This was my first 'longer' Spuffy fic. so I'm glad it worked for you. Before that, attacks of Spuffyitis were confined to drabbles.