Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dance for Me
Reviewer: Gisme Anonymous Date: 05/25/2004 - 07:56 pm Title: Part 5

hope this ends well. ;) awesome chapter!

Reviewer: lil_nibblet06 Signed Date: 05/25/2004 - 07:28 pm Title: Part 5

Yeah, I don't like the sound of that either...poor Spike

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 05/25/2004 - 01:30 am Title: Part 4

This story is so hot. Please write the next chapter soon!!!!

Reviewer: Gisme Anonymous Date: 05/24/2004 - 01:54 pm Title: Part 4

awesome chapter. you HAVE to write the next one REALLY soon!

Reviewer: Mandi Anonymous Date: 05/14/2004 - 01:03 pm Title: chapter 3

Love the start of this. Can't wait until the next update. :)

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 05/10/2004 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Are you trying to say Spike doesn't ALREADY know where this club is???? LoL no offence but this is spike were talking about. And a lap club Especially one for vampires im sure not only will he know where it is but also be a regular patron.

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 05/10/2004 - 03:29 am Title: chapter 3

I love this already.

Reviewer: . Anonymous Date: 05/10/2004 - 12:26 am Title: chapter 3

wow it looks really interesting so far!! can't wait for ur next update! =)