Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Worst Betrayal
Reviewer: lottopurchase Anonymous Date: 10/31/2018 - 05:26 am Title: Part 1, Chapter 1

parajumpers vest yarn outlet fendi karlito scarf hermes kelly black price prada tessuto gaufre totes brown champagne louboutin sneakers price mackage jackets outlet discount
lottopurchase [url=http://www.lottopurchase.com/]lottopurchase[/url]

Reviewer: medsydobrasil Anonymous Date: 10/19/2018 - 03:45 am Title: Part 1, Chapter 1

pink jj watt jersey grey gold womens nike free 3.0 v3 shoes prada messenger bag camo mulberry roxanne bag price europe purple green mens nike air odyssey shoes hermes bracelet london
medsydobrasil [url=http://www.medsydobrasil.com/]medsydobrasil[/url]

Reviewer: maynarmi Anonymous Date: 07/19/2018 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 19: Knock 'em Down

Thank you so much for releasing this chapter! Ive actually been away from from the Buffy fandom for about a year and just decided to check out the spuffy realm again and lo and behold I found your update to this story!! I have always loved this story and have re read it several times over the years So thank you again for giving us this chapter Just because its short dosent mean its not good and trust me it was GOOD!

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 05/04/2013 - 10:48 pm Title: Signal by Fire

Really want to see where this is going. Hope Spike's back to his normal self.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 06/04/2012 - 10:43 pm Title: Signal by Fire

Fantastic read! Thanks!

Reviewer: darkhope88 Signed Date: 02/18/2010 - 09:23 pm Title: Signal by Fire

Wow. It's so good. Poor Spike. I hope that he turns out ok. I know that it's going to be a rough road ahead of him. I hope that you get to update soon.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/05/2009 - 11:53 am Title: Signal by Fire

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/11/2009 - 07:13 pm Title: Signal by Fire

Glad to see you back. I will admit that I had to reread some of the chapters again to remember what is happening. But it didn't take lone to remind myself. I really hope to see more of this story. I also hope that you may one day plan on finishing the story Tears. I want cried for Spike in that story as well as this story. I love stories where Buffy realizes that she makes a huge mistake when it comes to Spike. That Spike was always there for her unlike any other of her loves no matter how bad she treated him. So, I do hope you plan on finishing that story. I also would like to say that Seven Days is one of my favorite stories ever. That had my crying at the end like no other story. I'm very please to see you writing again. Bye

Reviewer: Spikeliss Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 04:05 pm Title: Signal by Fire

I read this maybe two years ago or less, and wasn't reviewing much then. I just read this all the way through, and though it's dark, it's still not as dark as DoS's is. Thing is? I love this story even though Spike has been through more than hell. Why? Well, you still manage to add some humor, some drama, some color to the story. Color? LOL, you paint the scenery to this story very well! The emotions are so tangible I could feel them...The horror you could imagine them.

As far as not possibly finishing this or coming back to fan fiction on a regular basis - uh, could you possibly finish this one? Pretty please? Out of all your unfinished stories...This one, by far, I would love to know where it goes...Like what happens when the dimension no longer exists, considering when Willow does that - if the power isn't too much for her. Will the souled vampires dust or will they come back to the world they were taken from as unsouled evil vampires? The emotional reunions should Spike make it from this hell. I can imagine a big part of his hallucinations will regard Buffy...I'd love to see the take on that and him becoming a stronger vamp. The Scoobs reactions...Angel's reaction to the world now with more than one souled vamp (even though I consider Angel's soul a cursed soul rather than a soul - my opinion lol).
Curious will this be a Buffy fighting for Spike and them making it or will she let him go...Or will they heal the vamps that were tortured (that is if they weren't dusted) by dusting them and releasing them?

See so many questions!!! This story is absolutely amazing and I really hope that you will finish it! Also as I was reading it, I noticed that this does have the possibility to become an original. It's doable! Just few changes, I think! I absolutely had to finish it once I started it! I was begging for more when I finished...Pretty please?

Congrats on the GPA and your education. That's important. Consider turning this into an original, because it has amazing potential. I love this story, and hope you continue with at least this one! Amazing update! Love to hear more!

Reviewer: Terri Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 11:54 am Title: Signal by Fire

I missed this story the first time around, and I am very glad you had the inspiration and posted an update. I find it fascinating, this interdimension pocket they have found and I would really like to keep reading it until the end. Also congrats on your GPA, that is fabulous!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like my story, and thank you for the congrats. It's easy to come up with ideas that play with dimensions when working with the material the show has offered. I just hope I can one day come up with a way to use something like that when it comes to my original stuff.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/10/2009 - 07:24 am Title: Signal by Fire

I've only just found this fic due to the recent update, and just had to tell you how much I love it! Poor Spike! Yay for Xander feeling sympathy for the female vamp and helping her, I hope he can find the same sympathy for Spike when he learns of Buffy's affair with him. Can't wait for the next instalment...

Author's Response: I'm very glad you came to check out my fic, and I'm even more glad that you like it. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: SeaPea Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 09:19 pm Title: Signal by Fire

Welcome back! It's been awhile. So nice to see an update. Well done.

Reviewer: scaryscouse Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 08:46 pm Title: Signal by Fire

so glad you came back to this story. It had been one of my favourites although some chapters were hard to take. I had to refresh my memory a bit to catch up but hopefully you will post again soon

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 05:16 pm Title: Signal by Fire

So glad you updated! Great chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 01:54 pm Title: Signal by Fire

Sadly your site is gone now (GeoCities). Did you make a new one? (I'm curious.)

It's been some time; even the better to see an update. Very good to see, really.
(BTW you chapter is a link now with tiny font and centered but you pic seem to be gone now.)

Spike "recognizing" Buffy when she kissed him as she did in the crypt gave me hope that he'll remember them, comes time. Ten years are a long time.
Wow, Willow really did it. They aren't gone yet but it looks better now. *fingers crossed for them*
I'm so glad to see you writing again! Hope your muse behaves and we'll see another chapter.

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 12:19 pm Title: Signal by Fire

I enjoyed hearing that soon revenge will be had I am still sadden that so many vampires had died and probably some more to come. Xander's compassion to the female vampire was a shock and yet I hope it will be a sign of things to come especially for Spike. I too had thought never to hear the success of this mission or of their eventual return home I hope to read more updates it is a brilliant story.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed the update, and thank you for leaving a detailed review. I always enjoy knowing about how the reader felt about certain parts.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 09:48 am Title: Signal by Fire

You know a story is brilliant if you get back to it after a couple of years and still remember everything that's happened.

This is the case here. I'm now immersed once more into your wonderful story and hoping like crazy that you'll update again!

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 06:54 am Title: Signal by Fire

I read the previous chapter two years ago and had given up on this story. Seeing the update made me squeal. At work. While on the phone with a client (was waiting for them to find some data and checked my email in the meantime.)

THANK YOU!

Can't wait to get home and read *bounces*

PS. The whole chapter is aligned in the center. Not that I mind :D It's a new chapter! WOOT!

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you like it so much. I don't make promises, but I like how immersed you are in my story and I will do the best I can to finish it.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 05/10/2008 - 04:50 pm Title: Straight Shooter

This story is incredibly well done, and I cannot wait to read more, please update really, really soon.

Reviewer: gemma Anonymous Date: 03/22/2008 - 02:58 pm Title: Straight Shooter

i loved it , it was soo great please let there be more it it coz it is the bes thing i have ever read

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 11/21/2007 - 10:09 am Title: Straight Shooter

OH.MY.GOD!!!

I'd started reading this fic in another site, and added it to my favorites list, but it was never updated past chapter 7.

I was frustrated with it, till I found it here by sheer luck! I'm sooooo happy! It's one of the best hurt/comfort (there will be comfort, right?) stories!

Please update soon!!!

XXX

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 08/02/2007 - 11:57 pm Title: Straight Shooter

Love this story! Can't wait to see what happens when they finally get Spike home!

Reviewer: erin Anonymous Date: 07/30/2007 - 03:50 pm Title: Straight Shooter

Wow! A really engaging and unique story! And I love your characterization.

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 12:59 pm Title: Straight Shooter

i loved it. i looooved it. you have to update asap! i dying of suspense here. love/a

Author's Response: Will update soon. Glad you enjoyed it ;)