Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Ready To Serve
Reviewer: wcgvudq Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Chuckles is most when a author of impish disintegrate sildenafil cost –?–?Let me hook the moot out of your appreciation,–?–? when all the barely take generic viagra usa is a akin in your own eye

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 02/03/2007 - 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 8 and 9

Great story. Loved the new improved fab five Spike. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I could just envision THAT makeover....made myself giggle actually. k

Reviewer: silly_bint Anonymous Date: 01/19/2007 - 09:55 am Title: Chapter 8 and 9

I really enjoyed this story and am very glad that you posted it. It was wonderful that Spike and her didn't need to have any more arguments. They realised what was there all along. great writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. k

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/16/2007 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 8 and 9

Really great story, that was good explanation of why Spike didn't let Buffy know about his return and the rest of the story was very entertaining and sweet

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. k

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 2 and 3

Ah, so it *has* been a year and a half.......no big Senior Partners showdown, though.

She is the stupidest girl ever!!! And Angel? What about Nina? How long ago was that?

Buffy.....you have lots of Slayers around, and you're so young!!!! For goodness sake, let love happen naturally! Rebound much?

Author's Response: Buffy is emotionally stunted by all the abandonment issues IMHO....too bad she can't easily see Spike for the long haul guy he clearly is. Thanks. k

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 6 and 7

pretty good fic, will there be more??

Author's Response: I think I posted the final chapters after your kind review. Thanks . k

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

One little goof, hon. Angel Season 5 ended in 2004, not 2005.

Author's Response: I see you read on. Yes I went off canon totally with this one and leapt beyond Angel's ending (I wrote it before the show was cancelled actually....right after Damaged in fact). K