Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 6. Ask For It
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/09/2019 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

yolo

moncler jacken

fitflops

nike factory store

uggs outlet

ray ban sunglasses

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

miu miu shoes

mont blanc

coach outlet online

uggs outlet

air jordan shoes

y3 shoes

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet

coach outlet online

adidas nmd runner

converse shoes

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet online

hydro flask sale

toms

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

pandora jewelry

nike outlet store

coach outlet

asics shoes

toms shoes

prada outlet

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

prada outlet

nike flip-flops

christian louboutin shoes

yeti cup

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora charms sale clearance

mbt shoes

nike tn

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

kate spade outlet online

hermes outlet store

jaguars jersey

coach factory outlet

retro 11

coach factory outlet online

canada goose sale

valentino outlet

adidas shoes

juicy couture

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask lids

nike sneakers

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

cheap jordans

suicoke sandals

michael kors outlet

cubs jerseys

canada goose outlet store

air max plus

ferragamo outlet store

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

nike hyperdunk

pandora outlet

cowboys jerseys

air max

cheap jordan shoes

kobe shoes

hermes

coach outlet online

christian louboutin sale

fjallraven kanken

mlb jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet canada

pandora charms

supra shoes

christian louboutin

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store

puma shoes

coach factory outlet

toms outlet online

coach outlet online

gymshark sale

coach outlet online

pandora charms outlet

coach factory outlet online

oakley sunglasses wholesale

hermes bags

air huarache

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

adidas yeezy boost

seahawks jerseys

raiders jerseys

air max 2017

kappa clothing

coach outlet store

salvatore ferragamo shoes

air max 270

mont blanc pen

ecco outlet

ralph lauren uk

david yurman

nike outlet store

instyler ionic styler

christian louboutin outlet

fitflops

moncler jackets

kendra scott

prada handbags

ugg boots sale

nike outlet online

falcons jerseys

michael kors outlet online

titans jersey

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet store

jordan 31

lacoste polo shirts

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy outlet

jordan shoes

stone island hoodie

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

north face outlet store

louboutin outlet

air max

nike air force

polo outlet store

ugg boots clearance

cheap ugg boots

nike basketball shoes

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet sale

ugg

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

air jordan uk

uggs outlet

valentino outlet store

canada goose

ubiq shoes

air jordan shoes

ugg boots

hermes bags

discount oakley sunglasses

north face outlet online

nike air force 1

packers jersey

coach factory outlet

salomon shoes

off white clothing

polo outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

ugg italia

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

canada goose jackets

fitflops

coach canada outlet

pandora canada

maui jim sunglasses

louboutin outlet

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

converse shoes

broncos jerseys

kate spade outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet clearance

seattle seahawks jersey

coach handbags

polo ralph lauren outlet online

persol

celine outlet

coach outlet

marc jacobs handbags

ugg pas cher

nike roshe run

north face jackets

persol sunglasses

costa sunglasses sale

air max 2017

durant shoes

pandora charms outlet

clarks shoes

jordan retro 11

dolce & gabbana Outlet

persol sunglasses sale

coach handbags outlet

uggs outlet online

fila shoes

ed hardy

chaussures christian louboutin

adidas superstars

coach outlet store

lebron 13

hermes belt

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren outlet online

kate spade

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

polo outlet store

coach factory outlet

louis vuitton outlet store

mulberry handbags

cazal outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet online

nike outlet store

fitflops outlet

malone souliers shoes

asics running shoes

ugg boots outlet

ysl outlet

prada sunglasses

true religion outlet

toms

coach factory outlet online

giuseppe zanotti shoes

coach factory outlet

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet online

true religion

vibram fivefingers outlet

minnesota vikings jersey

nike outlet store

ralph lauren uk

cincinnati bengals jersey

nobis jackets

superdry clothing

guess clothing

cheap snapbacks

cheap jordans free shipping

oakley sunglasses outlet

red sox jerseys

uboutin shoes

gucci bags

supreme clothing

valentino outlet

david yurman bracelet

canada goose outlet store

moncler outlet online

fitflop sale

north face outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

nike free flyknit

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

cheap air jordans

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

ugg outlet

giants jerseys

ed hardy

le coq sportif

ugg outlet store

coach outlet online

off white shirt

north face outlet

nike kd 10

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet

kobe 11

coach outlet canada

coach outlet

yeezy shoes

coach outlet clearance

barcelona jersey

juicy couture

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

mbt shoes

ugg boots

uggs outlet

nike air max 90

converse英国官网

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet

ugg outlet

kate spade outlet online

true religion jeans

coach outlet store

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

cheap mbt shoes

parajumpers jacket

fjallraven backpack

kate spade outlet online

michael kors outlet online

yankees jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

birkenstocks

true religion

mulberry bags sale

coach outlet

coach factory outlet

air jordan shoes

kate spade outlet

pandora sale clearance

adidas store

coach outlet online

phillies jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

true religion jeans

cheap jordans for sale

valentino

fivefingers shoes

louboutin outlet

pittsburgh steelers jersey

david yurman

cheap snapbacks

pandora jewelry outlet

eagles jersey

kobe shoes

adidas yeezy boost 350

pandora charms

jordan 12

coach outlet online

adidas ultra boost

cheap handbags

converse英国官网

air jordan retro

yeti

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors handbags outlet

columbia outlet store

canada goose coats

louboutin outlet

swarovski jewelry outlet

gucci outlet online

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

birkin handbags

givenchy handbags

kate spade handbags

pandora charms sale clearance

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

yeezy boost 350

tods outlet online

nike roshe

chelsea jersey

coach outlet store online

fitflops outlet

camisetas futbol baratas

ralph lauren outlet online

toms outlet store

pandora charms

air jordan

adidas yeezy shoes

michael kors outlet

converse shoes

ed hardy outlet

fred perry

uggs

birkenstock shoes

kate spade outlet online

maui jim

jets jersey

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

Reviewer: buria Anonymous Date: 02/09/2018 - 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 7

ASDFGHJK bless this story

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 11/01/2013 - 08:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved it.  Was a bit greedy & read them all in one week all in one week - to the chagrin of my kitteh!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/27/2013 - 11:31 am Title: Chapter 6

More, more, more!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/26/2013 - 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow.  I read this story a few years ago, but I didn't really remember it was this rough. However, up to a point (what point doesn't matter) it really turned me on. It does seem to fit some of what we saw of Buffy as she was "officially" portrayed. According to some experts & what I've seen of people who have had to act as adults too early in their lives, guilt can cause a deep-set pain. This story is very well written & I like it a lot. I'm dying to find out what she says.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/25/2013 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

     Of course I want more!!! I'm not enjoying it, but I am so desparate to know what has made Buffy so...confused.

 

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/23/2009 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter 2

"God, this is taking me down the same crazy route as her..." Is this OUR Buffy, or a Buffy from an alternate universe who's crazier than ours?

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ha! I did check back and I'm really happy to have done so! Hope there's even more comming (yeap, that's me, all greey-girl!:-P)

XXX

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 07/17/2007 - 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hi!
This is my first day of work and insead of going out, I find myself not getting enough of what you've written!

I love how you explore those scenes that to some may seem "inppropriate"!

Please, please, keep up the good work!

(oh, and I really hope I'm not out of line here, but it would be interesting if certain scenes, such as the but-plug, could be reversed, with Buffy on the receiving end:P)

Have a nice day!


Author's Response: Hey there, Don't know if you;ll check back after so long but thanks sooo much for your review - I often forget to check back on older stories. Hope you enjoyed the rest of this series too. There will be more coming soon. Sarah x

Reviewer: Monika Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh oh oh my! That was dark, but that´s the way I like them! Extremely hot! Loved it.

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 06/22/2005 - 06:40 am Title: Chapter 7

I think you should make many more to the series, please make one dedicated to Domme Buffy and sub Spike, I love those, but most people only have him tied up for a while untill she gives in, I want one where she tortures him for a long time before giving in and fucking him. Love ur stories!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 02/04/2005 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 7

I love this series, please don't end it. You have to write lots more. Oh and the best part, not that the other stuff wasn't great cause that would be lying, was the fact that Buffy seems to be warming up to Spike and actually considering if she likes him or not. Please write more.

Reviewer: nedea Anonymous Date: 06/08/2004 - 12:29 am Title: Chapter 7

please don't let it end!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! And again don't want to turn into repeato girl so see the last three responses about more coming. Thanx for the reviews. Sarah x

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 06/07/2004 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

Another fantastic installment.! I would love to see another one!!!!!

Author's Response: Ok I don't want to over- repeat myself, so see my last two responses re: more. Thanx for the review glad you enjoyed it! Sarah x

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 06/07/2004 - 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 7

please dont end it i loved it.....please please please please dont end it

Author's Response: ;) Sorry was being evil when ihinted it might be the end- there will be more - btu let me catch my breath a little ok? Thanx for the reviews. Sarah x

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous Date: 06/07/2004 - 10:39 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved it... sex plus character development. I hope this is not the end of the series.

Author's Response: Hehehe - ok i was being mean by saying *probably* not - there WILL be more. However i neeed a bit of a rest so maybe not really soon. Thanx for all the reviewing Sarah x

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 06/04/2004 - 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 6

I do! I do! I wanna know what he says next!

Author's Response: More tomorrow (which will be Monday 07/June) barring catastrophes. Thanx for the enthusiasm :D Sarah x

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 06/03/2004 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

please continue

Author's Response: Lol! I am!! 7th and final chapter coming soon, promise. Sarah x

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous Date: 06/02/2004 - 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 6

You know we want to know, you just want us to ask for it.

Author's Response: Hehe - damn!!! You foiled my secret plan!!! It is nice to be asked though :D More soon Sarah x

Reviewer: Mandi Anonymous Date: 06/02/2004 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Of course I want to know what Spike says! Can't wait to read more. ;)

Author's Response: Than Mandi - more coming soon I promise :D Sarah x

Reviewer: nedea Anonymous Date: 06/02/2004 - 06:01 am Title: Chapter 5

Hell yes finish it. It's great to see someone writing both sides of bdsm, the fun and the self discovery. Please more

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 05/25/2004 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 5

Interest? YES YES!!! More Please!!! You can't leave it like that!

Reviewer: pixie26 Signed Date: 05/25/2004 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

this is amazing... to have Spike help her in the ultimate way. I cant wait to see how he is going to help her next.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 05/25/2004 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

excellent story please continue

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 05/25/2004 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

If there is interest? You damn well know there is, you little tease. The delay between chapters is understandable. Leaving this story here is NOT! Poor Spike, his heart is shattered. Cliffhangers are not nice. (hides face, cliffhagers who me? I never write cliffhangers) Everything about this story is going so well and is so perfectly written you have taken all of season six, broken it down, and are fixing it in a true Spike/Buffy way. Your writing has truly become excellent. More Sarah, and soon please.