Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: AgentKalGibbs Signed Date: 07/22/2015 - 05:33 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

God, I love this fic more every time I read it.



Author's Response: :) Hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: AgentKalGibbs Signed Date: 05/24/2015 - 06:44 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

God, I love this story, it's going in my 'all time faves' folder! Also quite happy Xander was dusted, I really don't like him.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/09/2012 - 08:04 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

I'm sorry that Xander had to be killed off at the end - but it fits as a proper ending to his part of the story.

Great reading this one again. I am enjoying a slaymesoftly reading session that started out with Christmas stories.

Author's Response: I didn't really want to kill off Xander - but he was being a major butthead in this fic. Glay you enjoyed the reread. :)

Reviewer: Arina Summer Anonymous Date: 05/15/2012 - 06:44 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

I must admit that I've been reading much longer than I've been writing yet never much reviewed. That said, I must say that this has always been one of my absolute favorite fics. I've always favored early season spuffy and this reminds me almost of one of those "what if Buffy went back and fixed things" stories if only in reverse. I truly cannot praise it enough. 

AS

Author's Response: Thank you very much. How nice of you to say so. (It's one of my favorites too) :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/23/2012 - 02:30 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

Sander was really sad ( in all respects ), but other than that, this story was really lovely. Especially loved the letter from William to Buffy. So sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 11/06/2010 - 11:39 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

Wow! What a story, I loved reading it to the point of not wanting to stop. Thanks so much for the wonderful entertainment.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for telling me so.

Reviewer: a lady never tells Anonymous Date: 09/03/2010 - 11:36 pm Title: Seven through Nine

"nobody goes out of their nice safe home after dark unless it’s on fire or something." ... and i'm sure most people would rather take their chances with smoke inhalation but i do love that line

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/28/2009 - 02:12 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

A very good story I like how the relationship evolved.

Author's Response: Thank you. I"m glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 08:00 am Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

luved this story! including the whole xander thing. its so sweet that spike could remember her even after all those years.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It's one of my favorites and was great fun to write. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 09:05 pm Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

Nice twist how you ended it, Buffy dusting Xander only because he threatened Spike.
The story was longer than I expected, 24 chapters instead of 10. *gg* Enjoyed the read.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 08:53 pm Title: Twenty-one and Twenty-two

One that could not defeat a fledgling vamp using just her wits and the weapons provided, was incompetent and therefore expendable. That makes a lot of sense and only shows indeed that they didn't want Buffy to win.

Joyce would have made a good slayer too :D
And good to see Spike staying now; clever way with the unintentional claiming.

Author's Response: She would have made a good slayer. And yay for Spike staying. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 08:33 pm Title: Eighteen through Twenty

Buffy was consequent this time, having the disinvite done.
Loved Spike's letter.
And find it kind of funny that Xander is a punishment for Angel (having to teach him).
Good that Spike got wind of the Cruciamentum in time (hopefully in time).

Author's Response: Oh, he'll be in time....

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 08:07 pm Title: Seventeen

What a showdown... (and it isn't the first time Xander tried to rape Buffy).
Had decisions too (sad ones) for Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: Very hard decisions.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 07:52 pm Title: Fifteen and Sixteen

Hot chapter; loved it even if Angelus hated what he saw ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 07:36 pm Title: Twelve through Fourteen

Between a rock and a hard place for Buffy and Spike; hard decisions all around.
And Xander had a streak of bad luck opening the door to Drusilla. *sigh* Too late now.

Author's Response: Too late, indeed!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 07:12 pm Title: Ten and Eleven

Loved Buffy not being shy and did what she had to get Spike healthy again [even if she had to blackmail him ;) ]

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 06:51 pm Title: Seven through Nine

Mmmm so it was good that neither Spike nor Buffy could kill the other (quite the contrary, huh?) because without the warning Buffy and her Scoobies would have been overwhelmed with bad luck. And it shows that Spike cares; (it showed) even to Giles.

Author's Response: *nods* I like to think Giles wouldn't have been as dumb as portrayed in canon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 06:22 pm Title: Four through Six

Mmmm Spike remembered Buffy's name. Well it's not a common one.
And it seems Buffy's teaching did almost bite her in the a**. William remembered her well.
Loved that he remembered Buffy so well and that there are still glimpses from him being a gentleman. Like coming to her rescue.

Author's Response: LOL - yep, she taught him too well...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 05:41 pm Title: One through three

You mentioned this story in your poll recently (if I remember correctly) but I never read it before (at last I think so). A good day to do it now :)

I love the idea of Buffy meeting young William. He is a cutie :) And very willing to learn some combat technique.

Author's Response: I hope you like it. :)

Reviewer: GoldenUsagi Signed Date: 11/22/2007 - 06:24 am Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

I loved this! I've never seen a fic where she goes back in time and meets *young* William.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. It was great fun to write.

Reviewer: GoldenUsagi Signed Date: 10/22/2007 - 12:11 am Title: One through three

I loved this whole story! There's quite a few "Buffy goes to the past" stories, but this was the first one I've seen where she meets child William and not adult William.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. It is one of my favs. And it was great fun to write. :)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 03/13/2007 - 05:12 am Title: One through three

I really like it! I'm glad that Buffy stuck up for Spike at the end. I know at this point you probably don't have plans for a sequel, I'd like to see one. Go deeper into Spike and Buffy's relationship, how Willow copes, what happens with Giles and Jenny, how does Joyce handle everything, does Dawn and Anya ever turn up, the Magic Shop, etc. Does Buffy ever return the claim? I think you could go a lot of ways with this story, and I think it would be great.

I always love the stories you write and this one was no different. Keep up the GREAT work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you liked it. I have no plans to continue it at this point, though; but thank you for the kind words.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 02/27/2007 - 01:31 am Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

This story was really cute! I read it earlier in the week but just wanted to become the sort of reader who leaves a review so I thought I would stop back. I am going to read more of your great fanfics because your stories flow nicely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you came back. :) I hope you enjoy the rest of them.

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 02/23/2007 - 01:37 am Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

This is completely my new favorite story on here!! I am although really sad about the end here. Even thou Xander wasn't exactly my fav on the show, I felt really bad about him at the end here. I thought it was kinda hott that he was a vamp but she had to stake him. *tear* Still, I absolutly loved this story. : )

Author's Response: Hee. Thank you. I'm so glad you like it. Sorry for killing off Xander, but he was being an ass...

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/21/2007 - 12:45 am Title: Twenty-three and Twenty-four

Great story, the Xander vampire factor was very interesting

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.