Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 20160131caihuali Anonymous Date: 01/31/2016 - 02:27 am Title: Because you weren't him

air jordan shoes michael kors outlet tiffany and co montblanc pens mulberry handbags michael kors outlet coach outlet online tory burch shoes moncler coats asics polo ralph lauren christian louboutin online true religion jeans swarovski crystal chanel handbags ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren futbol baratas coach handbags prada shoes longchamp handbags ray ban sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys babyliss flat iron ferragamo shoes hermes outlet cheap jordans ferragamo shoes true religion outlet cheap ugg boots michael kors outlet mulberry outlet ray ban pandora jewelry lebron james shoes timberland boots tiffany jewellery louis vuitton outlet toms shoes mulberry outlet louis vuitton iphone cases replica watches longchamp outlet kobe shoes kate spade handbags true religion uk rolex watches coach outlet michael kors bags mulberry sale rolex watches nike air force 1 links of london cheap nba jerseys lululemon outlet cheap snapbacks oakley sunglasses wholesale true religion outlet oakley sunglasses discount michael kors handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet chanel handbags ferragamo outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap jordans hermes bags mulberry bags tiffany jewellery louis vuitton handbags replica handbags polo ralph lauren ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses rolex watches ray ban sunglasses sale michael kors factory outlet ugg boots burberry outlet oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses swarovski jewelry oakley tiffany and co michael kors handbags ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton bags hollister uk oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags nba jerseys oakley sunglasses lacoste polo shirts tory burch outlet louis vuitton handbags true religion jeans hollister clothing fitflop clearance ugg boots true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses coach outlet cheap mlb jerseys uggs outlet ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses christian louboutin coach outlet store michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses snow boots michael kors sale michael kors outlet ralph lauren uk air max 2015 nike roshe run swarovski crystal polo ralph lauren louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre true religion jeans tory burch outlet tiffany jewelry ugg outlet fitflops outlet soccer jerseys michael kors outlet ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton handbags ugg boots michael kors outlet clearance tory burch outlet football shirts true religion jeans ugg boots ralph lauren polo nike outlet true religion jeans nike outlet store longchamp outlet nike air max basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet soccer jerseys hermes belt coach outlet online lululemon outlet ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes burberry outlet oakley canada lululemon outlet herve leger outlet fitflops shoes michael kors outlet longchamp handbags swarovski crystal nike roshe michael kors handbags air max 1 louis vuitton outlet fitflops sale cheap mlb jerseys kobe bryant shoes christian louboutin uk nike outlet online tiffany and co jewelry ralph lauren polo toms outlet true religion outlet ugg uk coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags clearance pandora jewelry ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet oakley sunglasses beats by dre michael kors factory outlet replica watches tory burch outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses jordan shoes omega watches true religion jeans michael kors handbags swarovski crystal ralph lauren polo shirts cheap michael kors handbags prada outlet polo ralph lauren mcm outlet coach outlet michael kors wholesale beats headphones kate spade uk coach outlet canada goose outlet celine outlet mulberry outlet cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet fitflops sale tory burch outlet online tiffany jewelry longchamp handbags jordan shoes polo ralph lauren michael kors factory outlet kate spade handbags chanel outlet fitflops shoes lebron james shoes mulberry handbags ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses nike outlet true religion jeans burberry outlet burberry outlet store michael kors online swarovski outlet ugg boots coach outlet the north face jackets oakley sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys thomas sabo uk fitflops sale clearance hermes birkin designer handbags fitflops sale clearance oakley sunglasses true religion sale mbt shoes nike huarache ugg outlet tiffany outlet ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags ugg outlet ralph lauren polo ugg boots rolex watches for sale tiffany outlet ghd hair straighteners ugg boots michael kors outlet store toms shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale juicy couture outlet louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre michael kors outlet store rolex watches uggs on sale ray-ban sunglasses nfl jerseys wholesale michael kors wallet adidas outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet prada handbags cheap replica watches ray-ban sunglasses michael kors uk nike huarache ferragamo shoes coach outlet canada north face jackets michael kors clearance rolex outlet ralph lauren uk calvin klein underwear adidas wings

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/11/2014 - 12:36 pm Title: Because you weren't him

Touching.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/13/2010 - 01:17 am Title: Because you weren't him

Poor her, poor him. The tragic mystery man. Smarter to leave I suppose than to wait for them all to lie bleeding. A shame she couldn't Find her Spike again. Heart breaking but so very true. And such an appropriate song.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, yes it is smarter to leave sometimes. I thought the song was perfect for the fic. Thanks again.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/17/2007 - 12:59 pm Title: Because you weren't him

Like jamies_lady said:
Beautifully written but so very sad. Heartbreaking, but good.

Author's Response: Hi there cordykitten, thanks for the comments. Loosing the one you love is very heartbreaking.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 09:02 am Title: Because you weren't him

wow that was beaitful. i loved it. it was sad but you showed how much buffy really does love spike. i hope to read more of your stories in the furture. you have a really good talent.

Author's Response: Hi Jenn, thank you so much for your kind words. They mean alot to me. We all know as Spuffy lovers that she may deny it sometimes but BUFFY *Hearts* SPIKE. You can thank Gillypod for her encouragement and patients, because it was her that gently took me by the hand and got me to post my story. I was so nervous. However it has started a new addiction *looks around suspiciously* I'll let you in a a little secret, I am working a longer fic at the moment. But thats just betweeen you and me. Okay.

Reviewer: Gillypod Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 03:07 am Title: Because you weren't him

Wonderful to see your story here Babes. This is such a fantastic story and you deserve your accolades. Hopefully you will have the bug now and write some more. Although the story was sad, there is a poiniancy there that all Spuffy readers love.

Kudos Babe.

Glynis

Author's Response: Hey sweets. Thanks for the kind words as you always have for me. Thanks for the review too. You and Eve made me cry. Yeah I have the bug now. like I said the other day a brank spankin new addiction is a brewing. Sam.

Reviewer: Eve Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 11:35 pm Title: Because you weren't him

Squeee, so happy to see this hear. Evertime I read it i start to cry, so congrats to such a wonderful tale.

Author's Response: Eve I am SOOOO sorry that I made you cry AGAIN. I am so happy to finally give it a home. Im still giddy.. Thanks for your kind words and support hon, You and Glynis made me cry. I guess that makes us even. :) Sam

Reviewer: Nika Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 10:29 pm Title: Because you weren't him

This was beautiful.

Author's Response: hi Nika, thanks for the review :) I am glad you think it is beautiful.

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 08:38 pm Title: Because you weren't him

That was very very good!!!

Author's Response: Hi anon462 thank you so very much for your review, I means alot to me as a first timer to get them. :)

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 02/14/2007 - 06:13 pm Title: Because you weren't him

That was very well done. Such a somber piece, but beautifully written and completly expresses her longing for "him."

Congradulations!

Author's Response: Hi Inara, thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate them. It feeds this new addiction I have. I know it's a little on the sad side, I just felt that, that would be how she would feel with him truly "gone"

Reviewer: scaryscouse Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 05:18 pm Title: Because you weren't him

gosh that was really good-short & maybe not so sweet but heartrending anyway

Author's Response: Thanks for your review scaryscouse. I get warm fuzzies reading them. I know its a bit on the short side, (like me) but it said what I think it needed to say , She loves him and will miss him for forever. Thanks again for your kind words.

Reviewer: JJ Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 03:38 pm Title: Because you weren't him

Beautiful. It made me cry. Lovely job, especially for a first fic.

Author's Response: Hey JJ, sorry to make you cry, I didn't mean it! Honest. Thanks for reviewing. I am sitting here answering my reviews crying so I guess that kinda evens thing out? thanks :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 02/14/2007 - 03:33 pm Title: Because you weren't him

beautifully written but so very sad

Author's Response: Hello jamies_lady, thanks for your review. You were my first EVER!!! I am all giddy.