Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/10/2012 - 02:38 am Title: Chp 1

Sweet Valentine!

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 03/13/2007 - 05:47 pm Title: Chp 1

A sweet Valentine's story that was well written. I enjoyed it. Thanks

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 12:32 pm Title: Chp 1

Lovely explanation for the saying. :)
Awe :) Loved Buffy's musings about Dawn. And Dawn being worried because Buffy didn't get a V-Day Card. *eeww to the pink sauce*
And the "Full circle". That's were the title comes from then.
Loved it, the story :) (Had to grin when reading the latest sentences.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: sofia Anonymous Date: 02/18/2007 - 05:23 am Title: Chp 1

a really good fic! congrats :) you created a wonderful feeling in it, like you could understand buffy perfectly. Yeah, just wanted to say I liked it :).


Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 12:24 pm Title: Chp 1

Like it

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/17/2007 - 12:20 am Title: Chp 1

good story

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 11:58 pm Title: Chp 1

loved it

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 03:43 pm Title: Chp 1

You actually made me feel sorry for Buffy post As You Were. Good job! What a way to spend Valentine's Day...yum.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/16/2007 - 02:14 pm Title: Chp 1

good story

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 02:11 pm Title: Chp 1

Loved it! Great story! :D

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/16/2007 - 09:31 am Title: Chp 1

so the same janitor had to clean up after Spikes breaking years before. Did he not think gang on PCP still existed or is it just Buffys not at the school for he to get the trouble going there.

Love the Spike and Buffy part about coming full circle.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 04:30 am Title: Chp 1

The janitor is hilarious.

Author's Response: Must have been one hell of a job.