Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lovers and Lethe
Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 06/27/2010 - 12:32 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

Very good story but I didn't like how you made Anne in the end. I liked it better when she was the one who treated Spike right, but it made it easier for him to leave her.

Author's Response: Well, Anne had that fatal flaw - right from when we first met her in Sunnydale, so... I'm glad you thought it was a good story anyway. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 07/04/2009 - 03:40 am Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

I truly enjoyed this fic. I love your spin on it all and gosh, Anne made me so so mad!! I'm off to start the sequel :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you enjoy the sequel, too. :)

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 07/01/2009 - 01:59 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

i forgot to ask in my last review... how did anne know about spike's past with his hands being cut off n all that, was she stalking him or something?

Author's Response: She might have been - but she also knew Gunn really well, and he helped out at the shelter (especially on that last day), so she would have known a good bit about what was going on with Angel's crew. Especially something as big as a rogue slayer cutting off Spike's hands.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 07/01/2009 - 01:56 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

i really liked what you did with anne, it made me feel the whole spike/other thing much better. i don't generally like reading post angel/buffy series but i really enjoyed this. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 12/08/2008 - 01:26 am Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

ooohhhh..... loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did. Thanks for saying so. :)

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 11/18/2007 - 07:49 am Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it!

Author's Response: LOL - I can't do this twice. Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Sta Anonymous Date: 03/12/2007 - 07:11 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

I did cringe frequently early on in this story. I am glad you ended with Lily being as simple and naive as she always was. I was thinking that she seemed too balanced and smart early in the story when on the show she was as ditzy as Harmony. I was also suprised that Spike didn't find her annoying in the same way that Harmony was annoying. (Though I certainly could see you case for his need to be loved.) This was another great story and I was excited to read something of yours that was in the post NFA genre. Their relationship and the angst you built having Buffy suffer through watching him with Anne was so well done. Again, my thanks for your wonderful writing. It was so clever to pull Lily back into play for this story. Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad it worked for you. It is pretty cringe-worthy early on, but it needed to be in order for the reunion to work. If it had been too easy, I wouldn't have had a story. lol I have quite a few post NFA fics, actually. I guess when I finish TSaL, I should put some of them up here.

Reviewer: Elaine Anonymous Date: 03/11/2007 - 03:28 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

this is a great great great great great great fabulous spuffytastic fic

well done!

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/07/2007 - 06:55 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

Great story, Wow, by the end there was no guilt needed for Anne.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yep, she dug herself a pretty big hole by the end.

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 03/07/2007 - 01:35 pm Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

One of the best post- Not fade away stories. I loved this reunion between Spike and Buffy whith the Spike/other "angst" and the Spike "sans" memory, included. I read this story a while ago, but let me tell you it was a pleasure to read it again!!!!! Great job!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. How kind of you to say so!

Reviewer: bishbashbosh Anonymous Date: 03/07/2007 - 11:00 am Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

thank you thank you thank you it is such a treat to get a good story finished quickly in fact finished at all i'm so fed up of starting a story and x amount of chapers in nothing nardah the writer just quits leaving me with an empty feeling of well that was a waste of time especially if like a lot do they start another story and so it goes on so keep up the good work and again thanks x B

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Ekips Anonymous Date: 03/07/2007 - 10:35 am Title: Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen

A wonderfull story and a happy end !! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/06/2007 - 11:08 pm Title: Nine

Looks like Spike handled the Anne conversation well. Look foward to seeing who the mystrey vamp is

Author's Response: We'll find out soon.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 03/06/2007 - 09:39 pm Title: Nine

damn vamp groupies, think they know everything! ha! i can't wait to read more. i love that spike finally got his memories back!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. More soon.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/06/2007 - 05:44 pm Title: Eight

great chapter, look foward to seeing the discussion with Anne

Author's Response: LOL - coming soon.

Reviewer: Tristan Charron Anonymous Date: 03/06/2007 - 09:48 am Title: Eight

"I think you shagged the memory right back into me" tee hee I loved this line. I love the whole fic, even Anne and her slightly devious ways :) so happy Spike got his memory back!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 03/06/2007 - 08:29 am Title: Eight

Hey love al your stories and this is another great one please let me know when you update again
annaawhitehouse@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks Anna. Updates will be pretty regular, but I'll let you know if I get one up tonight.

Reviewer: Ekips Anonymous Date: 03/06/2007 - 08:10 am Title: Eight

I`m a happy reader again :-)
But with your style to write a story I even liked the angsty parts

Author's Response: :) Awww, thank you. *blushes* I think the rest of it will make you happy.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 03/05/2007 - 10:52 pm Title: Seven

oohhh! he claimed her, someone's in trouble! ha, anne, take that! she's really grating on the nerves! i can't wait to read more! update soon!

Author's Response: More shortly. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/05/2007 - 10:03 pm Title: Seven

I was glad to see Anne lie, that made Buffy Spike getting back together seem more justified.

Author's Response: Yeah, had to come up with a way to get Spike out of that situation without making him look like a wanker...fortunately, Anne stepped right up. ;)

Reviewer: Terra Anonymous Date: 03/05/2007 - 08:55 pm Title: Seven

Wow! I check back a day later, and theres three more chapters! You officially rock. Really loving this fic, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I'll try to get some more up sometime tomorrow.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 03/05/2007 - 09:54 am Title: Five

I just got caught up on this story. I had originally thought it was new until I started reading it. I am glad you picked it back up and I hope you finish. There are really good chapters.

Author's Response: It's all finished and has been for quite a while. I wonder if I started posting it somewhere and never got back to it? Gah! I'll have to check a couple of places that I might have started posting it and forgotten that I was.... Thanks for reading again. Ihope you like the whole thing.

Reviewer: OCHIT DUZON Anonymous Date: 03/05/2007 - 09:14 am Title: Five

You know i've always wanted a story where Buffy would be the one who would be pining for Spike. I wanted Buffy to be the one to suffer unrequited love just like Spike had before. But now that i've read yours i suddenly want to punch Spike for being so insensitve. I now feeeeeel so sorry for Buffy. Dont think i could take one more chapter of Spike not loving Buffy the way he use to.

Your story is great! I am so affected by it. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks, I think! LOL Don't worry about Buffy - just a tiny bit more angst and then she's got her vampire back...

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/04/2007 - 09:57 pm Title: Four

unique story line really like this one

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue to like it.

Reviewer: Marta Anonymous Date: 03/04/2007 - 07:47 pm Title: Four

Always have a weakness for a jealous Buffy. Really enjoying this, as well as your other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I hope you continue to like it.