Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/29/2013 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter 3

I liked the premise but the writing needs a lot of editing.

Reviewer: Spuffyromy Anonymous Date: 09/27/2012 - 08:25 am Title: Chapter 3

Rushed but really good

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/10/2012 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 12/22/2007 - 12:35 am Title: Chapter 3

Hehehe, that was interesting. Buffy with so many babies.. and them from Angel and Spike, cool :P Liked the way Angel supported them, liked the concept of the Aurelius Family ;)
Should be longer..

Author's Response: Yeah it was kind of good to see, but I am not sure how much longer would have been a good idea. Thank you

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

I just read the whole story and I liked it a lot. I love fics when Buffy and Spike have babies together, that's just too cute. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, it was fun writting.

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 04/19/2007 - 05:19 am Title: Chapter 3

Liked the expanded take on vampire lore and rituals.

Author's Response: I felt I needed something to end it, Angel comeing was not apart but it kind of just wrote itself.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2007 - 10:48 am Title: Chapter 3

Is it already over? That was short but at last all went well; all babies are healthy. :)

Author's Response: I only planned on it being a 3 chapter fic, I did think about and epi where she end up pregnant again but cut that right away. Don't really think I will do more to it.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 04/18/2007 - 02:11 am Title: Chapter 3

Cute, hope there is a sequel

Author's Response: Thanks, but no no sequel planned. But I do have other short fics in the works.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 04/17/2007 - 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

great update

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/17/2007 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great fic!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 04/17/2007 - 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh it's finished but let me be the first to say this it was bloody brilliant honey .....I loved the way Angel protected each child as head of the Clan Auerlius...As The way he was so compassinate towards Spike when Buffy went into labour...Al I can say is well done ....Huggles from Spikes Mrs

Author's Response: Yeah I never ment for it to be long, I know that part just seemed to write it's self.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/29/2007 - 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

Angel really doesn't trust Spike, he seems to think the worst about him. The secret is out; it did even go better than I thought first, even or especially with Angel. ~ Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Well Angel did give them a hard time, but I like to think that even Angelus knows what needs to be done. Ok maybe not Angelus.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/29/2007 - 07:05 am Title: Chapter 2

more please

Author's Response: Next week sometime.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 03/29/2007 - 06:25 am Title: Chapter 2

Awesome story, I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Some time next week. Thanks

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 03/29/2007 - 04:02 am Title: Chapter 2

WOW interesting story can't wait to see this develope the added plot line of vampire pregnancy myth is a great twist more please

Author's Response: I know it just something my mind would not let die after watching a Angel and Buffy, one day. Angel told her in season 3 that he couldn't have children when they had the parentting eggs and then he and Darla have a child even if it was a prophecy which is it clear it was.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/28/2007 - 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to see what happens next! More please!

Author's Response: more will come, the last chapter it is not a long fic.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/28/2007 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

This looks like it will be a different kind of story, look foward to more

Author's Response: I guess it is kind of different, just sent the next chapter out to be beta'd when it comes back you will get more.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting story, look foward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks, more coming soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/21/2007 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh I like the start :) Oh yeah, I can picture Angel not telling everything. ~ I wonder what Giles means that Buffy will have a problem that her children have two different father; I wonder what Angel should do about that. Because of the mating? I wonder what he'll say when he comes to take Anthony.

Author's Response: With the demon community, GIles was talking about. Yes Angel left but because she has a child with him the demon community sees her as his, even if it is not true.

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 03/21/2007 - 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Now this is a twist. I love that Angel lied.

Author's Response: I know, but don't expect to find out what else he might have lied about, we could write a book on things and this is Spuffy.

Reviewer: Laura Liz Anonymous Date: 03/20/2007 - 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

like the opening of the fic!!!

more please!

Author's Response: Thanks, more soon I hope.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/20/2007 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, more as soon as I get it back from betaing.

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 03/20/2007 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this already...looking forward to seeing how Angel handles the news Buffy is pregnant with Spikes childers this time not his again....I foresee lots of Spuffy goodness ...I look forward to seeing next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, but it is a rather short fic.

Reviewer: peroxide_dreams Anonymous Date: 03/20/2007 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start! Can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: That is what Vampsgirly said when she sent it back to me. It is a short fic, not the other long one I was talking about on the other site.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 03/20/2007 - 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

really really interesting...looking forward to seeing where this leads

Author's Response: Thanks the next chapter has Angel in it.