Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hard Winter
Reviewer: Kiska12 Anonymous Date: 01/25/2008 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter One

Good start! It would be great to continue!!!

Reviewer: Ari Anonymous Date: 03/26/2007 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter One

Oh, will Buffy save him? I love it when he plays damsel in distress to her knight. So romantic. Seriously, even after two years I can see her worrying and being protective of Mr. Big Bad himself. Hee.

I get why Buffy could be angry, but what's Spike's problem with her? I hope he's not being an idiot for no good reason.

Good start. Update sometime soonish, yes? Please.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/26/2007 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter One

Great start, look foward to more

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter One

Superb opening chapter with great characterisations now taking on that added something with the new lives and viewpoints that they all lead, and have.

The playing ground has been levelled: there is no one boss, leader, right or wrong. They are all together, on the same side - and just as snarky. Spike and Buffy, that is. Oh, and Dawn, too. And then he gets captured ......

Loving it. Can't wait for update.

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 03:23 am Title: Chapter One

Fantastic first chapter. I can't wait to see what's going to happen. I always enjoy stories where Faith and Buffy are closer and not enemies. I mean, if you only had a few slayers that you knew, wouldn't you want to bond with them?!?!

Reviewer: simplefangirl Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 01:26 am Title: Chapter One

I love this set-up! Spike, Faith, and the man who tried to kill Spike! No, just kidding, it's obvious that Robin and Spike have reached mutual agreeableness and that makes me strangely happy. It just goes to show how essentially agreeable he is. But the ending made me worry for him.
Just FYI, I read your profile and I thought you might like to know I'm a VCU alum myself, twice in fact!

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 01:09 am Title: Chapter One

Great start. I love Faith and Robin together. This has the makings of a good story.

Reviewer: Randie Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter One

This is good,different. I wonder if the Sr. Partners are the ones that have good old Spike? hmmmm..

Reviewer: Mark Evans Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 12:34 am Title: Chapter One

Oooh, what a great start! I can't wait to read more :D.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/24/2007 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter One

I'll give the story a try; I liked your other one, it was just a bit to open for my liking. I'm not sure what to expect here; I hope we'll get a happy end because Spike was back for a long time and only because of Faith who saved him Buffy is there too. Seems neither of them (Buffy and Spike) is happy that the other is there and Spike is very bitter. ~ I wonder why Buffy thought she had to check if Spike was home, why she knew something was off. And if Spike got caught by the 'big bad'. Because it seems he's in deep trouble now.

Reviewer: moonchic1023 Anonymous Date: 03/24/2007 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter One

Ok, being a native Ohioan, please tell me the hellmouth is under where SeaWorld used to be? Under the lake maybe? Under the Raging Wolf Bobs roller coaster at Geauga Lake? Come on, I gotta know! Besides the excitement that something's going on in Ohio, I also love the story and can't wait to see where it goes!