Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Elysium
Reviewer: eldxqdf Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:07 pm Title: Welcome

Perform dwelling so your profile doesn't be noised abroad too viagra pill and bad otoscope or grinder of the nauseating as well as comorbid empts

Reviewer: Missytheslayer Anonymous Date: 08/18/2007 - 02:40 pm Title: Regret

Ohh, VERY powerful chapter. I love the way Spke is being haunted by her ghost and his own guilt. I'll sit and wait patiently for another update... but I can't help but ask PLEASE update again soon? Cookies for you and your muse, excellent job!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 10:38 pm Title: Regret

I reread; could fresh up my memories this way.
Moving chapter, very sad (bittersweet). Still good.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 10:17 am Title: Regret

School is first.. even though I enjoy your writing..

Is "Oil" a distant past.. ?

Author's Response: Just updated it a couple of times! :) Read it, Pam! :)

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 09:34 am Title: Regret

Beautiful fic, can't wait to see more :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 08/11/2007 - 08:49 am Title: Regret

Oh I love it, so we know what Spike is going thru wonder what he will say when he does see her again.

Reviewer: Missytheslayer Signed Date: 04/20/2007 - 03:38 pm Title: Welcome

I love this, especailly how you've got it in Buffy's POV. It's fantastic so far, please update again soon!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm trying to find time to work on my fics, but I've been assailed with homework/tests/projects and probably won't have time until about 2 or 3 weeks from now. Thanks for the review, though, and I'll try to get more out soon!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 09:44 pm Title: Welcome

Really love this! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) It's a great compliment. Working on more soon!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/27/2007 - 08:08 pm Title: Welcome

I like the start, this looks good so far. I would like to read more :)

Author's Response: Hey, it's you! :) Glad you're reading another of my fics. I'm working on more soon, glad the beginning caught your eye!

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 02:55 pm Title: Welcome

This was a good beginning, very interesting. Anya is very devastated by her loss of Xander and is acting very human in her grief. Buffy seems to be more detached, she misses her friends and Dawn, but even she can tell that something is missing.

I like what your doing here, building the scene. There is a reason for all of this, Buffy just can't figure it out yet. I definitely want to read more of this story to see where you take it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I really like when people understand where I'm going and what I'm doing, and you seem to be right there with me. Glad to see that you're looking forward to more, I've got a lot of ideas and am working on more right now. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kim63 Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 11:27 am Title: Welcome

An interesting start. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yay! :) Hoped that it would be enticing, glad to see that I caught your interest.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 11:00 am Title: Welcome

OH I love it can't wait for more, I wonder how Xander is taking this and Spike to be honest.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon. :) I'm so glad you're liking this! Thanks ever so much for the reviews, I love to hear from the readers and it's always a huge encouragement. :)

Reviewer: squawks Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 03:17 am Title: Welcome

Ha I love the 'distasteful and ironic' boardgame of life. Good start, you have a really nice writing style. This is really interesting, hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks-- I love writing Anya, but it was hard to get her in character in this situation. That was really the only cute thing I could get in there. :) Glad you liked it. Thanks so much for the compliments to my writing; it's hard to get Buffy like this too, but the muse is being very insistent. :) Thanks so much for the lovely review. More's being worked on at the moment!

Reviewer: Esther Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 02:11 am Title: Welcome

Ooh, love this intro and the twist with Anya also dying. Very, very interesting!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Joss joked that she was intended to die in this ep, so I was curious as to what might have happened if she really did (hence, idea). Glad that you're interested, I'm working on more right now!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 01:50 am Title: Welcome

Interesting start, look foward to more

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm working on the next chap (I'm going to try to get a few more done, too), hope that it's just as interesting as the first. :)

Reviewer: MadBrillianT Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 01:45 am Title: Welcome

i really like this. i'm looking forward to your upadate. i hope Anya can come to terms with dying, even if she does get sent back. can't fully live with the constant fear of dying after all!

Author's Response: Exactly. I always wondered what would have happened if Anya really did die-- Joss joked that she was supposed to in this ep, which was what put the idea in my head. Glad you're liking, I'm working on more right now!

Reviewer: gia Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 01:42 am Title: Welcome

It's lovely ! I'm touched by this "—but it feels wrong to me. I’m missing something, I’m not complete—and I have no idea what it will take for me to feel like I’m whole again." It's wonderful chapter. Thank you.


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm touched that you're touched! :) I really like when people can connect to what I'm writing, it means a lot. Working on more soon, hope you enjoy. And thank you!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 03/27/2007 - 01:39 am Title: Welcome

Interested..

Author's Response: Glad to see that. :) I hope I keep your interest! :) Working on more right now.