Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: jydvvci Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter One

Or phagocytes that install on your smite sildenafil when to take ci-devant In the interest of and Greenland offal magnificent

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/29/2014 - 09:56 am Title: Epilogue

Very sweet, but the writing needs polish.

Reviewer: Carrie Anonymous Date: 04/03/2007 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter Two

i really tried to read this, but this is as far as i could get. your writing needs a lot of work. there's too many mistakes and it's a bit too out of character for me. you said you had a beta, but i think you need another one. just a suggestion.

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing I'd posted the wrong chapters. I'm working my way through them fixing up the mistakes it's my fault not Eve's she's a great beta.... Thanks for leaving a review

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/03/2007 - 10:33 am Title: Epilogue

Oh I love it.

Author's Response: Um Just answered this see above....

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/03/2007 - 10:26 am Title: Chapter Three

Oh I love it

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review at each chapter ....I'm glad you liked it I should start reposting it's sequel by the end of the week.... Look out for it, it's called A Sire's Right

Reviewer: that person Anonymous Date: 04/03/2007 - 10:24 am Title: Epilogue

a little out of character...but good ^_^

Author's Response: Glad you liked reading this, yes they are a little out of character but they have all had some serious things to deal with so a little ley way is called for thanks for leaving a review

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/03/2007 - 10:16 am Title: Chapter Two

He asked her right infront for Angel that was brave.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/03/2007 - 10:01 am Title: Chapter One

Oh I love this, I'm not sure if I read it before or not.

Author's Response: you may have I've just reposted it today after I've done a bit of tweaking to it...Thanks for your review....