Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Replay
Reviewer: Raven Anonymous Date: 06/05/2004 - 05:34 pm Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

OOOOOO! I can't wait! This story is so good so far! I can't wait till Buffy gets back with Spike! She does right? She better! I can't wait to see what happens! Please update ASAP! Thanx~Raven~

Reviewer: spikegirl Anonymous Date: 06/04/2004 - 08:31 am Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

This is great! I love your premise! I can't wait for her to see Spike, now THAT's gonna be intense! But what are you doing doing reading reviews? Shoo! Off you go! Go write next chappie! :)

Reviewer: stace Anonymous Date: 06/04/2004 - 05:40 am Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

oh my, i'm lovin' it :) can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Chymera Anonymous Date: 06/04/2004 - 04:08 am Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

Yay! Does this mean you're going to fix things. Cause i always appreciate any re-write of season 6

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 06/03/2004 - 08:40 pm Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

Very cool. I'm liking the concept and the telling of this story so far. I like how Buffy found herself back where she was *exactly* after crawling out of her and that it took her a bit to come back to herself. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Gisme Anonymous Date: 06/03/2004 - 07:43 pm Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

supercool chapter. update sooner!

Reviewer: Raven Anonymous Date: 05/29/2004 - 04:47 pm Title: Seeking out the Dead

That was a great first chapter. It sounds like it could be an amazing story. I liked the magic bone part. Keep writing-I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ms trick Signed Date: 05/29/2004 - 03:12 pm Title: Seeking out the Dead

supercool first chapter. keep writing! i'd like to see how this story works. though Johnathon's magic bone would have made an interesting touch. ;)

Reviewer: ilpopi Anonymous Date: 05/29/2004 - 08:21 am Title: Seeking out the Dead

This really seems very promising. I'll be waiting for the next parts. ps. I like how it's Dawn who sends them back. That magic bone thing would have been hilarious though ;)

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 05/29/2004 - 12:39 am Title: Seeking out the Dead

Awesome...I love that you used Dawn's 'keyness' to send them back. That was one storyline I wish had gotten great time and attention on the show post-s5. Great beginning. You really nailed the sense of loss and destruction the battle Team Angel faced at the end. Looking forward to more.