Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Once Upon a Wish
Reviewer: dxanfpa Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: One

Implore and even leaping sidewise annual over the counter viagra After divine of in the Antiparasitic Whereas actualization

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/27/2014 - 07:48 pm Title: Five

Oh, such good fluffiness. Worthy of lots of rereads.

Author's Response: LOL It is very fluffy, isn't it? Sometimes a good fairy tale with a happy ever after ending is just what you need. :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 04/23/2012 - 09:23 am Title: Five

So adorable. Fluffy Spuffy goodness with just enough snark to make it truly enjoyable. Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Fluffy Spuffy is always fun to write.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 01/13/2011 - 08:15 am Title: Five

having a wonderful time reading some of your works for the first time and some as repeats -

Author's Response: Yay! I hope you continue to enjoy them. :)

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 08/14/2007 - 12:41 pm Title: Five

I just love this fairy. but in buffz|s place I would have also want to "kill" her.
the story is perfect

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks. Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Jeni Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 05:32 am Title: Five

Nice fluffy fic! One problem... too short want more!!!! Like how they tell scoobies and can they go back (for fun)?

Author's Response: LOL - After they tell the Scoobies , they may want to go back. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/15/2007 - 06:47 am Title: Five

Aaahhh - if only. Feel all warm and fuzzy now. thank you.

Author's Response: Hee! Definitely a warm and fuzzy story. As all good fairy tales should be. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 04/15/2007 - 02:56 am Title: Five

more please

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading - when they get to the happy every after ending - that's it. :)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 09:26 pm Title: Five

OK. Really liked this one, very poofy and romantic. I really liked the Giles/Scotchism at the end, very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. It's deinitely a "feel good" fic.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 08:03 pm Title: Five

Execellent story. Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 05:21 pm Title: Five

I enjoyed your story, really fluffy but funny.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you did.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 02:43 pm Title: Five

Oh I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 02:29 pm Title: Five

Love those happily ever-after ending with Buffy and Spike.

Lovely little fic..

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Ruadh Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 02:29 pm Title: Five

I really enjoyed the humour in this story, and the way that traditional fairy tales were 'slipped' into' the narrative.

I'll look out for anything else that you write!





Author's Response: Thank you. There are already quite a few of my fics on here...

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 01:56 pm Title: Five

poor Giles, but i loved Spike's version of what happened, sounds like my son:)
looking forward to your next story, love your writing style

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Have to figure out what I want to put up next. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 09:22 am Title: Four

loved it really did, like the fairy, i wish i had one like her:)
looking forward to more

Author's Response: More in a few minutes. Glad you've liked it so far. :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 09:11 am Title: Four

Smart.. fairy. Knows our girl well...

enjoyed.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you did.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 05:00 am Title: Four

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 01:28 am Title: Four

Great fairy tale, no dragons or knights on white horses! They are over rated. Have you named the old fairy godmother yet? Being Buffy's it should be really different, maybe have other readers send in their favorite fantasy names? Other than that it is wonderful, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: LOL - nope, fairy godmother has no name. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 12:21 am Title: Four

cute

Author's Response: thanks.:)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 12:08 am Title: Four

So they still can't go home, wonder when they will go home.

Author's Response: when the fairy godmother says they can...:)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/13/2007 - 09:49 pm Title: Three

loved the bed monster buffy had:)
looking forward to more

Author's Response: More later. :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 04/13/2007 - 06:21 pm Title: Three

Oh I love it, more please.
I can't wait to see where this will take them.


Author's Response: Oh, I think you can be pretty sure where it's going to take them...LOL

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 04/13/2007 - 05:47 pm Title: Two

OH that was to good their arguing, love it, really wish I didn' t have to work I could read it more of it.

Author's Response: LOL - it's not very long - won't take you any time at all to catch up. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 04/13/2007 - 04:49 pm Title: Three

Awe what a cute idea! I will watch for another update.

Author's Response: Might get another one up tonight. :) Thanks for reading.