Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Daddy's Girl
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/17/2012 - 06:11 pm Title: 1

Pretty hot; has some spelling/grammar errors.

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Date: 04/06/2010 - 02:28 am Title: 1

I love this story! It's so incredibly hot. Whew! I hope you're still writing fics because this is amazing.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/02/2006 - 04:51 am Title: 1

ooh, very naughty :-) I liked it a lot!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 05/19/2006 - 04:40 am Title: 1

Hahaha, classic. Very hot, I loved it! :)

Reviewer: c.k. Anonymous Date: 04/08/2006 - 12:49 am Title: 1

I loved this...sexy and loving! It's the way Spike and Buffy should be . If this was your first fiction , I can't wait to read your next story. good job.. thanks!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! While this is my first fic I do have a few more here at SR. And I do intend to write more soon.

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 05:29 pm Title: 1

Wonderful!!! I'm currently cursing all the things that have kept me offline so much the past year!! This was amazing VERY hot!!!!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 04:59 am Title: 1

That was HOT!! Thank you.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:16 am Title: 1

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: spikette55 Anonymous Date: 07/03/2005 - 05:36 am Title: 1

That man/vamp, falls right into line always for his Buffy, don't he...;)

Reviewer: Vicki Anonymous Date: 06/21/2005 - 10:26 pm Title: 1

oh yeah baby!! hot, hot, hotty mchot hot!! yummy spuffy lovin'. god, why can't i have some of that???

Reviewer: Kings of Mercia Anonymous Date: 01/16/2005 - 09:54 pm Title: 1

My my....you ARE a naughty little sweetness, aren't you!!! SMOKIN'!!!!

Author's Response: And can you imagine....I wrote this before I ever got to wiggle on the lap of a King! XO

Reviewer: pattyanne Anonymous Date: 05/31/2004 - 04:18 am Title: 1

Very good. Hot and sexy, but funny , too. I'd definitely like to read more of your work, Jen.

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 05/31/2004 - 12:06 am Title: 1

excellent job absolutely loved it

Reviewer: Nicky Anonymous Date: 05/30/2004 - 08:48 pm Title: 1

Well...that was just HOT! This is your first posted fic? Well, this was a lot bolder than my first posted fic...I was all nervous about which words to use and silly things like that, but you just dove straight in. Amazing.

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 05/30/2004 - 08:36 pm Title: 1

A round of huzzahs for your first posted fic!! Again, this is a great fic (and I'm not just sayin' that :) and I can't wait to see some more of your writing. Here's to green font!! (Jen'll get that one...)

Reviewer: parisian Signed Date: 05/30/2004 - 01:56 pm Title: 1

"Ohh, daddy may I have some more..." Oh sorry got enthralled in the story. That was Mmm...mmmm good:) And your first fic, bravo to you, my hat off to you, you did a damn fantastic job, and I look forward to more. Glad we finally got this fic up:) Pari