Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 08:31 am Title: 1

another test

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 08:28 am Title: 1

test

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 08:22 am Title: 1

this is another test!!

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 03/05/2010 - 11:15 pm Title: 1

testing

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 03/10/2006 - 11:38 am Title: 4

god what a bitch, talk abut cutting your nose off to spite your face.

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 02/24/2006 - 02:34 pm Title: 4

Oh, Buffy... so in denial...just listen to Spike!
Good job!

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 02/24/2006 - 02:24 pm Title: 3

Is she gonna tell her? Huh? Is she?

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 02/24/2006 - 02:15 pm Title: 2

Nic, huh? *raises an eyebrow knowingly* lol. Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Anonymous Date: 02/24/2006 - 02:08 pm Title: 1

Ouch. That kinda hurts, huh? Maybe it's time Buffy had a wake up call. Great job!

Reviewer: Beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/18/2005 - 12:43 am Title: 6

Wow that was really good! I hae to go to bed now, but i'm gonna start on the next segment tomorrow instead of working my own fic, LOL! You are amazing Pari! Kuddos on a job well done!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/18/2005 - 12:25 am Title: 5

I love that song!!!!! This was an intense chappie. Poor Spike all he wanted was to here those three simple words, but Nooooo, buffy just couldn't do tit, LOL! Sorry i get a bit worked up. great chap, I love it!

Reviewer: Beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/18/2005 - 12:15 am Title: 4

Wow! i so didn't expect that! Spike actually stuck to his guns and shut Buffy out. i am so aflling in love with this fic! Kuddos!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/18/2005 - 12:02 am Title: 3

I ahd to laugh out right at the whole ranting Nic adn then when Aya introduced her as 'the bitch', well it was just classic!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/17/2005 - 11:03 pm Title: 2

Hmmm.. Spike's got a girl huh? i see the green eyed monster coming out to play!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/17/2005 - 10:56 pm Title: 1

Well i guess Buffy is geting a taste of her own medicine now! I like how this is starting! Kuddos!

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous Date: 05/17/2005 - 02:51 pm Title: 6

why did u end it at a cliffhanger wen theres no sequel?