Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Poppycock
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/27/2014 - 03:09 pm Title: Four

It was time for a reread... heartwarming as ever.

Author's Response: Glad you still enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/25/2012 - 03:12 pm Title: Four

Another "if only the episode had really gone like this..." Very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've spent a lot of time "fixing" things in season six. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/31/2008 - 07:24 am Title: Four

Now, that's how it *should* have been. {heaves satisfied sigh}.
Brilliant, thanks.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Four

Wow, that was really good. You are one of my favorite authors, and this story just proves why. Keep up the great work with all your stories.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. What a nice thing to say. I'll do my best!

Reviewer: Lou Anonymous Date: 05/11/2007 - 05:56 pm Title: Four

The perfect point for Buffy to have her epiphany -- thanks for making it so!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Becca Anonymous Date: 05/11/2007 - 10:07 am Title: Four

So everything is all better because she gave him her blood? She beat him half to death. I never liked how Joss took this storyline in this dark direction. If it were reverse, and the man beat up and belittled their girlfriend no one would put up with it. I would have liked to have seen a little more realization of her actions and acknowedgement of the wrong done before Spike just up and forgave her.

Author's Response: I think most of us would have liked to see her taking some more responsibility, but she didn't - and Spike is very forgiving with the women he loves.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 05/11/2007 - 01:15 am Title: Four

Great ending to a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Nina Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 09:18 pm Title: Four

Good ending to a lovely little fic. I swear I didn't cheat and I am glad I didn't! Can't believe I had missed out on this gem. A very good Spuffy twist on one of the more unfortunate episodes.

The Xander liking was bonus!

Thanks for posting this here! It was a great read. Can't wait to see what's up next!

Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you waited - and that you liked it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 07:38 pm Title: Four

Oh what at good end.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 06:52 pm Title: Three

loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/10/2007 - 05:37 pm Title: Four

Yes indeed, Buffy's blood is very powerful A welcomed gift from Buffy. But hearing her say she loves him was as precious as can be for him; more than a crumb.

Author's Response: Oh yes. Much more than a crumb. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 05:28 pm Title: Four

Loved this so much. A Buffy who understands what she's got right in front of her is a wonderful thing.

Author's Response: Yes, alas. Joss wouldn't let her be that smart. lol

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 05:19 pm Title: Four

wonderful, enjoyed the making up. slayer blood is such wonderful stuff.


Author's Response: Yep - cures all ills. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/10/2007 - 04:04 pm Title: Three

Good to see Buffy regrets the beating and tried to save Spike from the coming sunrise. Oh Xander had helped him already, Spike even tried to clear Buffy's name. :) Xander was indeed nice for a chance, towards Spike and towards 'spuffy'. I can only think of one way now to make Spike better very soon.

Author's Response: Uh, yep - only one way. :)

Reviewer: Nina Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 09:40 am Title: Three

Once in a very great while, someone will come along and make me like Xander for a little while.

Even if he has just a very small part in this fic, the implications of his actions are so very significant. Great job on being able to write that in without it being even a little bit contrived.

I look forward to the ending - I hadn't realized there was a fic of yours I haven't enjoyed yet. I am trying hard not to cheat....

Cheers!

Author's Response: LOL - no cheating! The last chapter is going up shortly. Glad you like this Xander.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 03:42 am Title: Three

An understanding Xander makes such a difference and is nice to see. Reallly enjoying this so far and can't wait to see where you take me.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm only taking you as far as I need to to help Buffy and Spike get where they need to be. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 02:31 am Title: Three

Xnader is lovely, a real hero. Liked the car check ritual, very important in sunnydale
looking forward to next bit. i wonder how Buffy will make it up to Spike.

Author's Response: Oh, she'll find a way....

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 05/10/2007 - 12:29 am Title: Three

Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll put the next one up tonight.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 05/09/2007 - 08:01 pm Title: Three

so how will she get him to be better.


Author's Response: Slayer - vampire; she'll think of something...

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 05/09/2007 - 07:38 pm Title: Three

It's nice to see Xander as a good guy once in a while. Discreet and understanding even.

Author's Response: Thanks. Every once in a while, I let him not be a jerk. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/09/2007 - 01:09 pm Title: Two

Oh Buffy is going through the motions when she tries to stay away from Spike. He tried to save her from making an error and paid for it.. I hope Buffy will at last regret what she did, leaving him there helpless.

Author's Response: Oh, I think she will...

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 05/09/2007 - 11:06 am Title: One and Two

i find it a little interesting that buffy doesn't trust spike but has a problem with him not trusting her. that's so backwards. i really didn't like her in season six, especially in this episode. but i trust that ur gonna make it right. loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks. Buffy wasn't all that likable in season VI, although I cut her a bit more slack than some people do for her circumstances. And, yes, the fact that she worries that he doesn't trust her is very telling. :)

Reviewer: MOa Anonymous Date: 05/09/2007 - 07:30 am Title: Two

great

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/08/2007 - 07:38 pm Title: Two

Oh I love it


Author's Response: Thanks.:)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/08/2007 - 05:52 pm Title: Two

poor spike. he's doing his best. Buffy needs a good thick ear!!!
love the story, looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks - More soon, now that the site is working again.:)