Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 2nd Chance Given
Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 12/15/2013 - 11:38 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Love it


Reviewer: Dani Signed Date: 01/10/2012 - 09:26 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

Good story, love it :)

Reviewer: Inarra Signed Date: 08/07/2007 - 02:43 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

Great start, I hope there is going to be more!!!

Author's Response: There might be. But I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: cass Anonymous Date: 06/22/2007 - 06:55 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

oh man. i loved this one. great. very angsty. really jerks at you. i think *this* one is my new fave of yours... lol. :-)

Author's Response: AWW. thanks so much. i'm glad you liked it. I love alittle angst to build up to a happy ending.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 04:31 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Oh I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 05/13/2007 - 04:56 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

Interesting point in canon to get Dawn, Spike and Buffy to come closer. Well done.I like the hope.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 11:06 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Excellent chapter, but a really sad ending. :(

Will there be more of this???

Author's Response: yes there will be more. i wasnt going to do more but since ppl are asking.. there will be.

Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 10:34 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

i really wished buffy didn't let her friends govern her life for her. and maybe they won't this time around.

Author's Response: we'll see. thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 10:14 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

*sniff* got a little teary eyed there...more please?

Author's Response: I may have plans for a sequel. Im open for suggestions.