Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 2nd Chance Given
Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 12/15/2013 - 06:38 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Love it


Reviewer: Dani Signed Date: 01/10/2012 - 04:26 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

Good story, love it :)

Reviewer: Inarra Signed Date: 08/06/2007 - 10:43 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Great start, I hope there is going to be more!!!

Author's Response: There might be. But I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: cass Anonymous Date: 06/22/2007 - 02:55 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

oh man. i loved this one. great. very angsty. really jerks at you. i think *this* one is my new fave of yours... lol. :-)

Author's Response: AWW. thanks so much. i'm glad you liked it. I love alittle angst to build up to a happy ending.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 12:31 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Oh I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 05/13/2007 - 12:56 am Title: 2nd Chance Given

Interesting point in canon to get Dawn, Spike and Buffy to come closer. Well done.I like the hope.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 07:06 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

Excellent chapter, but a really sad ending. :(

Will there be more of this???

Author's Response: yes there will be more. i wasnt going to do more but since ppl are asking.. there will be.

Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 06:34 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

i really wished buffy didn't let her friends govern her life for her. and maybe they won't this time around.

Author's Response: we'll see. thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 06:14 pm Title: 2nd Chance Given

*sniff* got a little teary eyed there...more please?

Author's Response: I may have plans for a sequel. Im open for suggestions.