Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Next Life
Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 11/05/2012 - 02:41 am Title: 2021

I know its been years and years but puleez finish this!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/10/2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Ice cream

Poor Bianca. Like mother like daughter. She's got a bit of growing up to do.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/07/2008 - 06:39 pm Title: Ice cream

OHMYGOSH!!!! The tradegy of what happened to Diane is so heartbreaking. :( This chapter is so sad, but still really good. I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/07/2008 - 10:40 am Title: Ice cream

At last Bianca knows what to do... I'll bet the ice cream parlour is a good hunting ground for teenage vampires. Bad for Bianca indeed. Buffy is right, Xander knows exactly how she must feel. Hopefully that will help her.
Unexpected turn; I don't think that that will help Bianca but she thinks it will. Well she'll never be normal.
~ Looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/28/2008 - 01:46 pm Title: Vampires

Loved the Bianca/Diane interaction. I also enjoyed reading Spike's musings about Diane. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 05/28/2008 - 03:11 am Title: Vampires

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/27/2008 - 09:00 pm Title: Vampires

I guess Buffy and Spike have the same problem like every you parents to have time for themselves, being careful not to wake the children. Fun if you only read it. I don't think they found it that funny. ;-)

Author's Response: thanks for the reivew!

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 05/27/2008 - 06:05 pm Title: Vampires

Finally caught up with the chapters, still enjoying this story. :)

Author's Response: Glad you like!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 04/17/2008 - 07:05 am Title: Little Witch

Poor Bianca, being a teenage hormone bomb is no fun at all... I hope things look up for her soon. Loved learning more about Rowan. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2008 - 09:48 pm Title: Little Witch

Awe, they all tried so hard to be normal. Something had to go wrong *g*.
Enjoyed the chapter, it was fun :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 04/15/2008 - 09:06 pm Title: Little Witch

The kids are so cute. :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 04/09/2008 - 10:51 pm Title: Interpretation

I pity poor Bianca, a friend ogling your dad has to feel way creepy... lol! Loved learning a bit more about why Bianca doesn't like to bring friends home. The closing scene was great too. Fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 04/09/2008 - 02:25 am Title: Interpretation

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/08/2008 - 08:30 pm Title: Interpretation

Icky... indeed an unpleasant surprise to drink blood, expecting tomato juice. No wonder Bianca doesn't want friends over, fearing incidents like that.
~ Till next part :) I hope the new book will help them with the prophecy.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/19/2007 - 12:03 am Title: Potential

I enjoyed Spike's interactions with his girls, and I also enjoyed reading Bianca's POV. I found it interesting that both Rowan and Bianca share a birthday. Loved the two chapters I read today! :D ~ Sorry I forgot to review to previous update.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/18/2007 - 09:17 pm Title: Potential

Bianca has to grow up fast now, being the oldest in the house. Lots of changes for her, not easy too.
At last Spike's announcement did distract her a bit (going to school). ~ Enjoyed the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 11/18/2007 - 08:45 pm Title: Potential

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/27/2007 - 07:59 pm Title: Angry Teenager

You had me wondering why Bianca reacted that way.
Hard for Bianca to grow up in a family of 'Supernatural' people.

Author's Response: Yep, every teen wants to be normal. for Bianca it's just so much harder

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 06:56 am Title: Angry Teenager

Ah, the normal thing again......the teen years can suck.

Author's Response: That they can

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 12:26 am Title: Angry Teenager

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 06:06 pm Title: 2021

OH GOODY, MORE THANKS

Author's Response: I will be updating soonish

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 05/14/2007 - 11:53 am Title: 2021

I've read the other two stories in this series and enjoyed them very much. I'm very glad to see you started a new one. Liked the first chapter and looking forward to read more of this. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 08:14 am Title: 2021

Yay! I love this verse and I'm so happy to see another installment in the series. Fantastic start! I really enjoyed learning about the Scoobies lives. Can't wait to read more. :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/13/2007 - 04:37 pm Title: 2021

Oh I remember the previous parts; good to see a new one :) It's fun to see (read) them all again. So Andrew is still there? *gg* Seems as nobody wants him.
Another apocalypse? Giles sounds worried.
Richard got a car? If he doesn't take it with him he won't have a lot opportunity to drive it.
Then Nikki will go, huh? At last the siblings will be on the same country. Not easy for Buffy but she'll do what she thinks it's the best for Nikki. On the Hellmouth is more danger.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!