Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 12:00 pm Title: Chapter Four

Ewww. It seems that almost everyone that works for the Council is sick and twisted. Ewww. Poor Maggie.

"whispered southing things to him" Did you mean soothing?

Update soon. I'm really curious what will happen next, I guess Xander will appear soon.

Author's Response: A Xander fan hmmm? Yeah I guess I got spell chack that again. No reliable beta and long breaks between posting and inspiration make it difficult sometimes and my spelling sucks....LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing, Trinity

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 11:47 am Title: Chapter three

Nice choice of names. I like the new abilities and powers that you gave them. There's just one thing I don't like....Travers as the head of Council...that can't be good (well, we can blame it on the genes that run in that family, lol)

Author's Response: Council needed a new villian in charge and what better than a rebirth of an old enemy? Not sure where it goes from here but I hope the muses tell me soon so i can write more. Trinity

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 11:31 am Title: Chapter two

A bit long history lesson for me, I mean I really could do without the part before the battle in L.A. Xander's decision to come back was a bit of surprise, I wonder what happened with Willow. And Angel....well, to me he really sounds more like Dru. Or did he wise up really quick at the end?


Author's Response: When you know your about to die (for the last time) you react out of the norm some what. In this case Angle just acknowledged what he already knew. Thanks for reading, Trinity

Reviewer: Avalon'sMysteries Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 11:13 am Title: Chapter One

Good start, interesting. I can say I like your madness, lol. BTW, it was pretty obvious from the beginning who they really are.

Author's Response: (Giggles) I wanted it to be obvious but as they had changed thier names I couldn't just say Buffy and Spike arrived at.....LOL Thanks for reading, Trinity

Reviewer: Sara M. Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter One

Hmm, the Summers women are dead? Different....

Author's Response: dead is a realitive term......(BEG) Trinity