Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Born To Be My Baby
Reviewer: AgentKalGibbs Signed Date: 05/26/2015 - 08:19 pm Title: Four

Ah, so awesome! Was kinda hoping there'd be a third in the series, though :(



Author's Response: No ideas for a third one. Not now, anyway. But I'm glad you enjoyed these two. :)

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 02/03/2014 - 06:22 pm Title: Four

Wow! I had hoped there would be a sequel. I squel for the sequel and am now content. I liked the Joyce Summers refused to refer to Angel by name, calling him "that other vampire"!



Author's Response: Ask and you shall receive. LOL I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/05/2012 - 11:26 pm Title: Four

Applause! Gotta love a happy ending. Thanks so much for sharing! I must go look and see if you did, indeed, write another sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And nope, no sequel yet.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/25/2012 - 07:49 pm Title: Four

Loved... this consummation was so sweet (as well as hot!). Is there anything better than sappy, besotted, yet still cocky Spike? =)

Author's Response: LOL Not that I've found yet. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/04/2010 - 12:17 pm Title: Four

Also really good.

Author's Response: Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 07/01/2009 - 09:43 am Title: Four

yay is there a sequel to this sequel now?

Author's Response: LOL Nope, not yet. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 12/09/2008 - 11:32 pm Title: Four

yes, a sequel to this sequel would be a YAY! hehehe... i wil be looking forward to it. :)

Author's Response: LOL Hasn't happened yet. We'll see what the muse thinks...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 01:48 am Title: Four

Loved this and will be awaiting more. A great story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 01:38 am Title: Two and Three

(My daughter is a vampire. She is going to the cemetery to sleep the day away in a crypt with her vampire lover.)--I'd imagine that would take some getting used to. Gotta love Joyce in this fic. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yep, it probably will.:)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/18/2008 - 01:23 am Title: One

They do make a lovely couple, even as unconventional vampires.

Author's Response: They do. They'll always be a special couple, no matter what form they take. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 03:07 pm Title: Four

Loved reading this and it would be great to have a sequel to the sequel.


Author's Response: LOL, Someday... Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Kimberly Anonymous Date: 05/27/2007 - 01:36 am Title: Four

I love this series. But I would love to see Dru come and try to get back Spike if you do write a sequel.

Author's Response: Interesting thought ...I'll have to throw that into the plot bunny file for if and when I get around to following them into the future.

Reviewer: Serenity Anonymous Date: 05/24/2007 - 12:44 am Title: Four

Loved both of the Vamp! Buffy fics and would love for it to be continued on. I love reading stories with vampire Buffy and am often disappointed that there aren't too many of them. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked them. Have a few plot bunnies, but they aren't priorities right now. :)

Reviewer: konsuela Anonymous Date: 05/22/2007 - 03:43 am Title: Four

Good for us, readers. Wish your plot bunnies good health!

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 05/22/2007 - 01:16 am Title: Four

The story is nice and maybe another sequel is not needed. The end is perfect the way it is

Author's Response: Thank you. It wasn't meant to be a long series - but obviously there is curiosity about how a vamped Buffy would meet the things that we know are coming.:)

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 05/22/2007 - 12:54 am Title: Four

Great ending, looking forward to the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you. I"m glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: daniel_nieves Anonymous Date: 05/21/2007 - 06:13 pm Title: Four

Great read. I'm glad Angel got what was coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/21/2007 - 03:49 pm Title: Four

Buffy is still jealous of Dru... But taking Mr. Gordo with her? Sure a sign when you think how that pig is for Buffy. Cute when they talked 'about the pig' meaning themselves.
Otherwise? HOT :)
PS = check: completed? ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reminder, Cordykitten!

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 05/21/2007 - 12:51 am Title: Four

i am so happy you made a sequel to your first fic and i'm really looking forward to the next one to this (if you do write one, which you really really should)!!! please i can't wait to read it!!

Author's Response: LOL I will, eventually. Working on something else right now. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 11:39 pm Title: Four

Please write more!!! That was sooo good. Maybe some Spike teaching Buffy some more about pain/pleasure sex...

Author's Response: LOL Into that, are you? We'll see where the muse wants to go. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 08:04 pm Title: Four

Would definately love to read more of this series. I'm looking forward to it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll work on it soon. :)

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 07:44 pm Title: Four

Really enjoyed this sequel, it can be a stand alone, it's that good. Loved the happy ending. Keep writing about this world and our favorite twosome . Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 07:33 pm Title: Four

This chapter was one big ole' happy for me. Buffy chose Spike over Angel and then made the leap of faith to become more than just his childe.

Buffy biting over Drusilla's bite not really being a good vampire must've crossed some forbidden act. I think that Dru would have felt the moment her childe was being "poached" by another family vamp and a fledgling at that! Who knows, maybe Miss Edith will whisper to Drusilla that she needs to dominate Buffy for the tresspass.

Spike is also treading new territory by helping Buffy kill their own kind. Angel has a soul and therefore is considered banned from being held to vampire ethics but Spike also tresspassed on vampire etiquette. Other than claim Sunnydale as his own and set rules to hunting on his turf, Spike placed himself in a precarious situation.

So many possibilites to many obstacles and challenges and this unlikely couple as blazing a new "Legion" for the history books. Not to mention what the Watchers Council will do if they get wind of her undead existance and her sire.

Thanks for the ficlet - am looking forward to more.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and giving such an enthusiastic and insightful review. Not sure Dru would know (or care) that Buffy bit Spike. Canon/fanon has it that Dru and Spike were never mated (claimed), so she's got nothing to go on but whatever sire/childe bond is left. There are a lot of issues to work out, and problems that could come up. We'll just have to see where the muse wants to go...;)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 06:37 pm Title: Four

Enjoyed.

Author's Response: I'm glad. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/20/2007 - 06:11 pm Title: Four

lovd it, loved Mr Gordo being brought to the crypt. loved the respect Spike showed him, loved the sex scene. loved the whole thing, hope you do write a sequal. could buffy 'do' college with the ring of amara?

Author's Response: ooooh , that's a great idea! I was thinking night classes, but with the ring no one would know she wasn't human....Thanks!