Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For New Beginnings
Reviewer: dramionelurver Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 06:38 pm Title: Chapter Two

Oh, I so desperately wish there were more of this! Fantastic start. I like how Wesley and Giles both went to Hogwarts as well.

Reviewer: dramionelurver Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter One

Interesting start. So, our lil William was a wizard, eh? And a Malfoy to boot! Sounds fun! And I can't wait to see how you'll bring Spike back. And I'm kinda wondering what HP pairings you'll choose... like the first bit!

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 02/14/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter Two

I loved the beggining of this crossover..I hope it is continued.

Reviewer: Amy. B Anonymous Date: 03/01/2008 - 07:09 am Title: Chapter Two

This is good I love HP/BtVS crossovers

:-)

Reviewer: cereza Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 02:54 pm Title: Chapter Two

Oh, I love BtVS/HP crossovers! Don't know why, they just make me happy! This one starts good, I hope to see you update soon :)

Just one thing I'm not sure of. I suspect that you intend to make Spike Draco's ancestor, right? In the same time you tell us he graduated in 1852. We know from the show that William was turned in 1880. Being a graduate makes William 17 years old in 1852 and therefore 45 in 1880... He couldn't have been older than 30. I don't understand it... Am I thinking or counting those years wrong?

But aside from that - I like it very much.

Author's Response: Oops. That's what happens when you get diarriah of the hands and trying to figure out math at the same time. I was trying to make it that Willaim was about 30 when he died. I'll have to fix that.

Reviewer: Nika Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 11:05 am Title: Chapter Two

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 03:02 am Title: Chapter Two

Loved it.

Reviewer: melissab Anonymous Date: 05/23/2007 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter One

this sound really good

plz do more soon

Reviewer: Nika Anonymous Date: 05/23/2007 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter One

Great start, can't wait to see the next chapter. Soon, please.

You must login (register) to review.