Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Mate's Pain
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/14/2011 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 21

You have great plot ideas, and are pretty good at dialogue, but you are "telling" instead of "showing" a lot of the "action."

Reviewer: silverforest11 Anonymous Date: 04/12/2010 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 25

awesome story!!!!!

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 12/22/2007 - 12:05 am Title: Chapter 2

Sorry, I just confused the fics... Please ignore my last review.

Author's Response: Thank is okay.

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 12/21/2007 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

Why would he still be tied up? She let him touch her son, and then tie him up? :S

Author's Response: Don't worry we all make mistakes, gets confusing when you read alot of fics.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 11/23/2007 - 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 25

I read it, and even thought its a good idea I didt like the sty in which you wrote it. I´¨m not yoused to reading stroy in presnt tense. its a orginal style but it doesnt fit my prefered writing styles.

Author's Response: Sorry the style wasn't for you, I have been trying to write my other stories in past tense, but this one was already written and typed.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/22/2007 - 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 25

Excellent fic! Hope you write the sequel!

Author's Response: Not sure if there is it won't be for a while.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 11/21/2007 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 25

So Buffy can walk again! :) That's good! :) Liked the ending. / Ariadne

Author's Response: THank you.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 11/16/2007 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter 24

Oh, what a great chapter! Loved :)

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/14/2007 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 11/09/2007 - 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 23

Oh, the new house! I wonder how they will decorate it? :)

Author's Response: I wonder.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 11/04/2007 - 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 22

Great update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/25/2007 - 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 21

Aww, Willow and Tara :) So sweet. So Buffy and Spike are looking for a house. Nice :)

Author's Response: well this is season 4 so yeah Willow and Tara are getting the start, sort of dropped hints chapter 4 or 5. Thanks.

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/25/2007 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter 21

Love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/24/2007 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 21

Really great chapter! Loved it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/17/2007 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 20

Really loving this! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oh, I must have missed this chapter...
Good update :)

Author's Response: no worries had some problems last week and start of this so some were posted late in day or not posted. Thanks

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/17/2007 - 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 20

So Buffy's going home :)

Author's Response: Yep she is going home.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/10/2007 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 19

Loved the spuffy chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/10/2007 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 19

She's getting better! Love it!!

Author's Response: Yep only a few more left.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/05/2007 - 06:07 am Title: Chapter 18

I hope she'll recover. Spike takes good care of her :)

Author's Response: he does, I really wanted to capture his sensitive side we saw with Dru. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 10/04/2007 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 18

Such a great story depth and spuffy.

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/03/2007 - 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 18

Poor Buffy. Hope things get a lil better soon!!!

Author's Response: I am sure they will.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/03/2007 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/28/2007 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter 17

Love it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: yep more will come.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:11 am Title: Chapter 17

Glad to see the recovery

Author's Response: Thanks it will be a slow process.