Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Boy Good
Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous Date: 11/10/2015 - 03:44 pm Title: Twelve and Thirteen

I love the story; there is everything I like: romance, adventure and humor.And happy end, of course.



Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it. It was a fun one to write.

Reviewer: AgentKalGibbs Signed Date: 05/26/2015 - 11:19 am Title: Twelve and Thirteen

…… that was awesome!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I'm quite fond of it myself. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 03/13/2013 - 12:05 am Title: Five

Grrrrr! Maggie Walsh is a first class bit-ca! And well, we know Riley is just a prat. I hope they find a way to deactivate the chip so Spike can beat Riley's butt.

Author's Response: No problem... :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 03/12/2013 - 10:58 pm Title: Five

oh yeah, Buffy in denial mode is of the good! Denial means she's feeling it already! Yay!

Author's Response: LOL Yep, that's usually what it means. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 03/12/2013 - 10:50 pm Title: Four

'Spike’s eyes lit up in anticipation and he literally bounced on his toes as he responded, “Yeah, Slayer, Let him take me outside.”'

OH! I can totally see that! C'mon, Buffy! Let Riley take him outside! heehee! Very cute! Loved that!

But, of course, Buffy's still stuck on wanting normal ... instead of amazing! duh!! Of course, love Spike helping Joyce out. He's a sweet, evil little devil. :) Enjoying the story!

Author's Response: Sweet, evil little devil - great description of Spike! :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 03/10/2013 - 04:39 pm Title: One

Unfortunately, I didn't get to read the story that began this, but I'm liking it so far! :) Spike needs to feed her more magical beer, I think!

Author's Response: *nods* It's a shame that fic is no longer available, but I suspect it's pretty clear what happened in it. lol Hope you enjoy the rest of it.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/25/2012 - 08:14 pm Title: One

Hot. Buffy and Spike not so good with feelings and words... =)

Author's Response: No, but who needs words when you've got beer? :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/26/2009 - 03:06 pm Title: Twelve and Thirteen

A really good story.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/06/2008 - 01:02 am Title: Two

Gotta love the observinous of some people. Quite interesting.

Author's Response: *G* some observe and some just watch...Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 02/15/2008 - 12:49 am Title: Twelve and Thirteen

Sadly, I can't remember if I read ZoeGrace's prequel and probably won't ever be able to since she took her work of the BSV. However, I really really really enjoyed your continuation either way. Great job!


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm sorry you can't find Zoe's anymore. It was cute. Much shorter than this, just a one-shot that had Spike thinking to kill Buffy while she was drunk, only to get distracted when "cave Buffy" decides that he smells good. :)

Reviewer: GoldenUsagi Signed Date: 11/18/2007 - 05:22 pm Title: Twelve and Thirteen

I just loved this! Spike and Cave Slayer are quite a match. And Buffy freaks out afterward, of course. I loved the bit with Riley trying open the crates at the gallery, and the fact that Spike had been there with Joyce. And the quick de-chipping of Spike was great! I've never seen it wished out before!

Author's Response: LOL Had to get rid of it somehow so that there could be Riley-bashing. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Anonymous Date: 06/03/2007 - 08:42 am Title: Twelve and Thirteen

Oh you are just too evil to end it there. I mean, c'mon. Why, with the how and why? There's so much that needs to be dealt with. Like Xander. And how Buffy reacts to forever. And Joyce. And...please? More? Pretty please?

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for asking, but it was meant to be a one shot sequel to a one shot and just grew from there. Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 06/01/2007 - 10:01 am Title: Twelve and Thirteen

Wow i love this story I realy love it


Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 05/31/2007 - 06:12 pm Title: Twelve and Thirteen

I enjoyed Spike continually putting his foot in his mouth, making Buffy face that they really were enemies not so long ago. Thank you for the entertaining read.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 05/31/2007 - 06:01 pm Title: Eleven

The elves getting in on the battle was a pleasant surprise, and I laughed at Spike's play on Riley. I just couldn't imagine him wanting to take a bite of the big lug, though Buffy giving permission made me laugh. too.

Author's Response: Always more fun to make your enemy look like an ass...lol Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/31/2007 - 02:13 pm Title: Twelve and Thirteen

Thanks for posting both chapters. Loved the end a lot :)
Forever, huh? But I think the surprise will pleasant for Buffy, she won't be mad :))

Author's Response: Nah, I don't think she'll be mad. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/31/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Eleven

Good timing.. when it looked very worse Buffy and Spike got help. Freeing the 'demons' in the Initiative did help them now.

Author's Response: It did. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/31/2007 - 02:28 am Title: Twelve and Thirteen

beautiful, silly Riley, lovely elves. if this is really the end will you write another story as i love your style

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, sigh, it really is the end. The whole time I was posting I was mentally reminding myself to go back and mark it "complete" - obviously didn't hold that thought very well. :)

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 03:53 pm Title: Ten

I just finished these ten chapters over the past couple of days and wanted to say how much I'm enjoying this fast paced, entertaining piece. Giles' “You could stop flirting with William the Bloody right in front of me,” he said, shutting his eyes tightly. “It is making my head ache even more painfully...” made me laugh, as did his giving permission to Spike to do "something " to Maggie.


I'm looking forward to Xander's head exploding when he finds out about Spike. Thanks for the entertaining read.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/30/2007 - 12:38 pm Title: Ten

Oh didn't see that there were two new chapters...
Darn.. Riley still had his communicator? I almost thought he had a chip himself to locate him.
Neat :) Now the Government and the Secretary will be after the Initiative. :)

Author's Response: Yep - the cavalry is on its way...lol

Reviewer: Constance Truggle Anonymous Date: 05/30/2007 - 01:08 am Title: Ten

Yay for fun new chapters! I think I actually dreamt about this story last night. Hmm... anyhow. Wonderful, and the revenge on Maggie? Gotta say it's going to be sweet. At least, I hope so. And some good Riley ass-kicking? Perfect. Can't wait until Buffy and Angel have words, too. That should be a laugh and a half. For me, at least. ^.~ Anyhow, waiting for more.

CT.

Author's Response: Revenge will be sweet - but there are some things to do before they get to administer it.:) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 11:02 pm Title: Ten

yeaaaaah maggie and riley bashing! i love this fic!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks.

Reviewer: satindoll Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 06:18 pm Title: Nine

You delivered exactly what you promised. totally delicious Spuffiness to spare. I'm impressed. Very sweet, sexy and hot. And they're a couple now!!?? Can that really happen?

Author's Response: Hee! In my world it can and does, pretty regularly. They've got some obstacles to go through first, though.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/29/2007 - 05:33 pm Title: Nine

loved it. really enjoying this story. looking forward to next update

Author's Response: thanks. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/29/2007 - 04:37 pm Title: Nine

Well that would be a nice simply way to hunt vampires for them: Just waiting for the hungry vamps to attack while kissing *g*.
Hard to resist Spike, Buffy noticed that ;) She couldn't at last :)

Author's Response: Hee! It would be a fun way to hunt, wouldn't it? :)