Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 05:39 am Title: Chapter 1. Impressionism

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Kal (alive_or_dead on EF) Anonymous Date: 12/26/2014 - 08:28 am Title: Chapter 1. Impressionism

so very VERY glad you finished this fic. It's now saved as one of my all time faves :)

Reviewer: Magda Anonymous Date: 10/11/2014 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

Exquisite!

Loved this (c:

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 05:01 am Title: Chapter 12. Post-Impressionism

I want one!!

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 04:01 am Title: Chapter 8. Romanticism (Part Two)

Wow.

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 03:22 am Title: Chapter 6. Romanticism (Part One)

Great angle with Riley. Tension building is great.

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 4. Surrealism

Well it is 3am and I should have gone to bed but I can't resist carrying on reading...

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 02:03 am Title: Chapter 1. Impressionism

I loved the start, very compelling.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/09/2012 - 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

A sweet little fairy tale!

Reviewer: VampireEternal Signed Date: 04/12/2012 - 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 1. Impressionism

I loved this first chapter, i think it would have made an amazing short fic just by it's self. Truly amazing!

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 01/28/2012 - 05:04 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

This was an excellent read.

Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 01/20/2012 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

Loved it! U hafta read thru alota junky fics then u find a good ones like this and it makes it all worthhile

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 12/11/2008 - 07:30 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

This is by one one of the very best Spuffy stories I've ever read. You are fantastic writer :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 07/31/2008 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

I just started reading this story last night. Finished it just now. I don't know how I miss this one. Your words and the way you describe things are wonderful. I can really picture it in my mind.


I love everything about except the part where I think Buffy overreacted on Spike saying no to the claiming. I think she was be a little selfish and only thinking of her POV and not Spike. If she only took the time to see that his biggest fear would be of him hurting her or killing her. She trusted him. But that doesn't matter if he doesn't trust himself. Her running off and just thinking about herself made me furious at her. How could she think that he didn't love her enough after all that he had done for her. After everything. Especially her saying that he was going to use her. She just made me so furious. I really wanted to slap her. Then Anne getting after Spike when I really felt was Buffy's fault. I felt that Buffy should have been the one to apologized to Spike.

I just thought Buffy was selfish and only thinking o her feelings. Not thinking about how Spike felt at all.

But i love the story. I'm glad that I found this story.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/15/2008 - 07:29 am Title: Chapter 14. Rococo

totally loved it!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/14/2008 - 08:36 am Title: Chapter 8. Romanticism (Part Two)

I fully understand why this was very hard to write. I loved it.

Reviewer: jadefrost Anonymous Date: 06/05/2008 - 10:44 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

I loved this story. It was so well written and the charaters were wonderfully deeloped. This is one story I wouldn't have minded going on a little longer.

Reviewer: AbbyLou Signed Date: 04/22/2008 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

Awesome story!! I like that Buffy didn't know anything about vamps!! Great Story! I actually read it twice!!

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/27/2008 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

Mari! This was such an awesome fic as it included two of my favorite things - art and Spuffy! I'm so sorry it took me so long to finally read this, but once I started I couldn't stop! I studied the Pre-Raphaelites and I can just see Buffy as one of Waterhouse's nymphs or Spike as one of Rossetti's heros. This was such a gorgeous piece - maybe you should try and publish it as it reads like a novel. It flows and ebbs so nicely, and one could tell you did so much research into every aspect. And the banner! Blue is my favorite color and didn't I just drool all over the place each time I brought up a chapter. So is this your Mangum Opus? I can see why you were so emotional at the end, I'd be drained for months after something like this. Again, sorry I haven't read this until now, but it's so beautiful...and I can't wait to see more from you!

Author's Response: Carrie! Thank you so very much for your lovely words! I'm in awe that you enjoyed the story so much. There are a few people that have suggested just that, to publish it like a novel, I guess we'll see if I get the courage to do it. *giggles* Not too easy. And yes, I did tons of research for it, but the internet made my job so much easier, found the most wonderful online sites with all kinds of information on art, London, just about everything you could need.

I fall in love with the banner at first sight and as soon as I saw it, my muse whispered the first paragraph to me, so I just could not sign up for it. m_ravensblood truly did a wonderful job with it. :D

Yep, I think it's safe to say this is my magnus opus, I never imagined it would turned out the way it did, My muse was almost exclusively focused on it from April last year until the end. And still doesn't want to let go. And yes, I was drained after finishing it, perhaps why it was so difficult to continue writing afterwards. And no worries, I still have to read/catch up with yours, but RL has been a tad demanding lately. Thank you so much for taking the time to read the story and to tell me what you thought of it. *many hugs*

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 03/25/2008 - 02:08 am Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

This is one of the best stories I have read about these two, I look forward to reading more of your writing. And I have to admit, I was crying too. Thanks for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Awww, you're too sweet, darling! I'm so happy you think that of my story, even if I made you cry. *hugs* Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 03/24/2008 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 13. Pointillism

Still loving it, and I agree, there are worse things than death, but it couldn't happen to a more deserving guy.

Author's Response: Hee, you're very right about that. ;) thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 03/24/2008 - 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 5. Realism

I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 03/19/2008 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

Aw its done, I was wondering how she would get her stuff from Sunnydale.

Loved it

Author's Response: Hee, I could do a one-shot with that. ;) thank for reading and for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 03/18/2008 - 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

Thank you so much for sharing this loverly tale.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your help with it and for reviewing! *huga*

Reviewer: lisa_dec Signed Date: 03/15/2008 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 22. Classical Art

I’m so happy I took my time to read you story! (and a little irritated too because my other review disappeared when I had been writing on it for 15 minutes... *sighs*) I noticed that you’d completed this a couple of days ago, but didn’t read it, simply because I didn’t think find the summary that appealing (no offends, one can’t love everything). Anyway, I decided to give it shot and was caught after the first chapter! I have been reading for four hours straight now, and guess if my eyes are tired ;)

Let’s begin with the characters. At first I was a bit perplexed if you’d manage to keep S in character. B is a bit more simple, since you hadn’t changed much but the fact that she wasn’t the Slayer and liked art. I mean, her past was pretty much the same. S on the other hand. He didn’t kill his parents, nor did he turn his mother, instead he killed Dru and saved them. That ought to make him different – and it did. But not in a bad way, and I could see the difference as something good and a part of the story.

The plot is truly original. I always enjoy stories when S is a vamp and B human, and even more I got a weak spot for claims ;) You keep a good pace during the whole story and don’t have any slow parts. I especially enjoyed the claim/sex scene, of course, the one when B painted and when Riley tried to rape her. I really like it that B suggested the claim and not the other way around and can see why S refused at first. What I don’t really buy though is that B accepted the fact that S was a vamp so quickly and wanted the claim immediately. I think it’s a bit too much when it had just been a couple of days, even if they were in love and such.

You’re a very good writer, I especially like your metaphores. I will definetly be looking out for more of your work :) Hope you don’t mind my criticism, I think it’s important to hear that too to make one a better writer.

Thanks for sharing an absolutely great story!

ps. My apologizes if my English is a little bad, I’m kinda tired right now.