Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Then There Was U.
Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/06/2007 - 11:30 pm Title: Leaving L.A.

oh that was great. So Joyce is sending her away explains the England part of the fic.

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 04:41 pm Title: The Begining of Goodbye.

I think i'm one of the few people on here who like spike and dru together. Of course spuffy is meant to be. But I don't mind reading spike and dru. And people lots of time write buffy with someone else. it is good for spike to be with someone else every once in a while too.

anyways, go on and dump the dru and get with buffy spike. LOL

Reviewer: sammi Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 02:58 pm Title: The Begining of Goodbye.

a spike/other warning would be nice, not everyone likes to read that.

Author's Response: I am very sorry, I have edited the Authors Note and put a warning about this chapter having Spike and Dru in a sexual situation and have also put in the Spike/Other warning to. Once again I apologise for this and Thank you for your Review

Reviewer: Chouchou Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 01:54 pm Title: The Begining of Goodbye.

I really like the first chapter so I'm patiently waiting for the next one=)

Reviewer: dana Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 12:43 pm Title: The Begining of Goodbye.

good start....though yuck with the Spru. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 09:32 am Title: The Begining of Goodbye.

Oh please oh please more please.