Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Storm Warning
Reviewer: pythausa Anonymous Date: 12/22/2018 - 05:03 pm Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

boys burberry belt nike tanjun blue womens hermes belt on waist air jordan retro 19 fifre ankle boots louboutin air jordan retro 1 kids sky blue
pythausa [url=http://www.pythausa.com/]pythausa[/url]

Reviewer: intotheglos Anonymous Date: 12/12/2018 - 04:21 am Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

ray ban original polarized mulberry bayswater black bag operation nike lebron 12 detailed just came out parajumpers long bear dam rockar oliv parajumpers burberry scarf europe hermes evelyne strap
intotheglos [url=http://www.intotheglos.com/]intotheglos[/url]

Reviewer: spicesheaven Anonymous Date: 11/30/2018 - 08:09 am Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

the north face softshell gore tex dolce and gabbana animal print scarf free nouvelle nike air max 95 burberry scarf price qatar nobis coat ebay moncler womens long coat
spicesheaven [url=http://www.spicesheaven.com/]spicesheaven[/url]

Reviewer: lepenequet Anonymous Date: 11/20/2018 - 08:06 am Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

zx flux ultra boost for sale jordan eclipse womens black air jordan 10 yellow purple chicago bulls snapback australia blue purple mens air jordan super fly shoes nike shox agile leather trainers
lepenequet [url=http://www.lepenequet.com/]lepenequet[/url]

Reviewer: chaiwanmei Anonymous Date: 11/10/2018 - 12:08 pm Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

nike shox maschio nero champion ventair riding hat black blue mens nike free run 4.0 shoes jordan retro 5 grape black billig nike free run performance kvinners gr?nn nike roshe mint green one
chaiwanmei [url=http://www.chaiwanmei.com/]chaiwanmei[/url]

Reviewer: aesqpharm Anonymous Date: 11/05/2018 - 12:12 pm Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

snapback notre dame nike sb dunk low herren blau zx flux xeno blue green nike free og womens red black lunar sneakers nike air max bw mint green
aesqpharm [url=http://www.aesqpharm.com/]aesqpharm[/url]

Reviewer: pubtabata Anonymous Date: 10/28/2018 - 07:09 am Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

dg belt sale nike internationalist rose fendi medium peekaboo bag ferragamo womens belt sizes mens dallas stars jersey purple converse
pubtabata [url=http://www.pubtabata.com/]pubtabata[/url]

Reviewer: kyrie 3 all grey zombies Anonymous Date: 09/24/2018 - 09:15 pm Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

nike free 5.0 womens shoes white pink blacknike hyperrev 2016 salenike kobe 7 orange blackair jordan 5 melo for sale virginia
kyrie 3 all grey zombies [url=http://www.oceancondorental.com/review/kyrie-3-all-grey-zombies]kyrie 3 all grey zombies[/url]

Reviewer: nike air max plus tiger returns Anonymous Date: 08/28/2018 - 02:13 pm Title: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

nike kobe 11 low mens kobe bryant white purple,triple black covers the nike free inneva woven 2,nike flyknit racer orca,nike cortez epic,sb lunar one shot de nike,nike air max 1 supreme qk keep rippin stop slippin photo 2 5
nike air max plus tiger returns [url=http://www.balamakina.com/nike-air-max-plus-tiger-returns-shoesm]nike air max plus tiger returns[/url]

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/06/2008 - 05:11 pm Title: Chp 10 Secrets

Oh :) Saw it in LJ and thought you saw this finished before. It's almost like a sequel, being in the 'next season' now.
Looking forward to more; enjoyed this one. Dawn seems to get herself deep in trouble.

Reviewer: Shelby Anonymous Date: 08/04/2007 - 05:17 pm Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

awwwwwww thats sweet. it was like an actual ep for me , when i read i can picture the storys but with this it seemed like a real episode that i didnt really have to think about that much about to imagine it was awsome =) sorry if i confused you with that lol.
again awsome story =) nice job. keep it up

Author's Response: thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 08/01/2007 - 12:05 am Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

Sad ending. I hate the stories that are unkind to Joyce, [ortraing her as neglectful and drunk. I see her more as you have written here. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Yes, sad, I know, but as it was written for a challenge on Spuffy Haven, I had to stay within the rules. But i think it works.

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 07/31/2007 - 11:17 pm Title: Chp 4 - The Eye of the Storm

Great comment about the shoes, and terrific twist with Baby eriddny.

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 07/31/2007 - 11:01 pm Title: Chp 2 Eye of the Storm

What a perfect characterization of Riley! Love it so far.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/30/2007 - 12:19 am Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

i wanna know what happens after this. Sequel please!

Author's Response: glad you liked it. Not sure about a sequel. I already have too many lined up, waiting to be written.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 07/28/2007 - 05:40 pm Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

This was nice subtle Spuffy. No overt love/sex scenes, just Spike pretending to be evil (badly) but being there for Joyce, Buffy and Dawn when he was needed. Spike thinking maybe he'd hit her to distract her when all else was failing was funny and in character. Then thinking a fight where Riley got to beat him up might do the trick. He really would do anything to fulfill his promise to Joyce and take Buffy's mind off things for awhile. The kiss at the end reminded me of the end of Intervention, which is one of my favorite scenes. I liked it very much.

Author's Response: thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice helpful review. So pleased you enjoyed the story.,

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 07/28/2007 - 03:07 pm Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

Great story, but it seems unfinished. I would love to see more evolve between them and what happens in this version of things.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2007 - 01:08 pm Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

Oh, Spike can speak Lynfra! That's a start. ~ But Riley had to interfere without checking first what's the matter. Spike did what he had to do and this was more than one would expect him to do. Even Buffy started to see Spike with other eyes (and saw some flaws when she looked at Riley).
I'd wished that there had been more (a sequel?) but I enjoyed reading this story.

Reviewer: laiquendai Signed Date: 07/26/2007 - 05:21 am Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

I loved this story - the connections between Spike and Buffy were perfect, and the storyline with Dawn and the demon were spot on - very nicely done.

Thanks so much for writing and sharing.

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! Nice to know people are still there at the end of the tale.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 07/26/2007 - 02:18 am Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

Enjoyed it all but loved the ending.

Author's Response: thank you. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 11:58 pm Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

great ending to a great story.

Author's Response: hey, thatís really kind of you. So nice to know people liked the story.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 11:06 pm Title: Chp 9 Demons and Death

Loved the fic!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing.