Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/08/2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

So Spike is related to Darla, that is just to prefect, but if Buffy goes back to the USA what will happen with their meeting.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/07/2007 - 08:05 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

Things are going forward; it sounds as if Spike will arrive soon. As for Buffy: poor one! She won't be free even if she's back in USA.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 07/07/2007 - 12:24 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

Poor Buffy, she's really stuck in a bad situation. Loved the update! =)

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 07/07/2007 - 01:47 am Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

Wonderful

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/28/2007 - 04:44 pm Title: Dirty Business

When I heard that Jenny was sneaking (snooping) through Darla's things that she was a 'spy'. I was suspicious so why not Darla...
Uh-huh...she did. Maybe Jenny will die now. Yeah, she was the message.
Unexpected! Henry killed his father to prevent Joyce from being hurt...
William or Spike will make a visit soon now, being the new mole.

Reviewer: Mag-rose Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 11:25 am Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

Intrrigued but feel short changed. Longer chapter next time please!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 09:50 am Title: Dirty Business

Murder, intrigue and mystery... this story really has it all. Can't wait to find out what happens next. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 08:56 am Title: Dirty Business

Well, Dad finally pushed Henry a little too far.

Enjoying..

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 08:36 am Title: Dirty Business

OH I love it, more please. I am so waiting for William to get there. I wonder what he is going to do to BUffy.

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 03:05 am Title: Dirty Business

Oh wow...Jenny was a spy and now she's dead. William's taking her place. Henry killed his father. So why did Joyce end up in the US? So many questions with answers I can't wait to find out!!!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/23/2007 - 02:24 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

Oh and so enters Spike, Love it more please.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/23/2007 - 02:10 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

Not bad.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/22/2007 - 08:09 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

Mmmh-hmmm then not only Buffy's father died, leaving behind a widow and a son, Joyce is dead by now too? Then Buffy is all alone in that so called home. She's in a dangerous place there. One more month.. I wonder if someone would dare to kill her to let her vanish sooner.
I think I got it so far, still makes sense :)

Reviewer: heather Anonymous Date: 06/22/2007 - 12:32 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

I am so looking forward for your updates.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/22/2007 - 05:39 am Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

Interesting interaction between Buffy, Darla, and Liam. Can't wait to learn more about what's going on. Good update!

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 09:31 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

I read the summary and just KNEW I would like the story,and I have!!! It's not often that you have spike undercover in a story..usually its buffy....I'm glad your going against the grain! (I know there are fics out there with spike being undercover but I havnt really read that many) I can't wait for the next update!!!!! and if you need a beta to proofread before you actually POST the chapter I'm your girl!! *wink wink* lol well gotta go,Hope to see more soon!!!

Reviewer: smg fan Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 07:20 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

Wpw this is really confusing so far, well chapter 2 anyways. Hope you elaborate soon :)

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 06:59 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

Huh...a little confused but I can't wait to find out more!!!!

Reviewer: Celest Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 06:58 pm Title: The Truth Hits Everybody

This is interesting, it's a bit different from all of the "Buffy/Spike in the mob" plotlines. It's interesting how even though she left him, Henry still wanted Buffy in his life, and how Buffy had the strength and know-how to run the family. Definitely a great start!

Reviewer: Missytheslayer Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 07:43 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

This is a fantastic first chapter. I can't wait to read more of this, and your other stories too. *hint, hint* lol. Please update when you can, no huge rush....

But if it take too long, I'll probably start nagging. :D Lol

Amazing!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cvc Anonymous Date: 06/15/2007 - 12:08 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

love it

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/15/2007 - 03:20 am Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

I think the plot is interesting, and I'm really looking forward to reading more. Good start! :D

Reviewer: Riahannon Anonymous Date: 06/14/2007 - 11:19 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

definitely interesting...I'll look for more

Reviewer: Aidan Anonymous Date: 06/14/2007 - 09:33 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

I like the start, but you didnt really give us much :(

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/14/2007 - 08:01 pm Title: Alive With the Glory of Love

Interested...

Still would love you to continue Oil if the Muse cooperates.

School comes first.. Know you will do well at UCLA.