Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Buffyverse 2014
Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/18/2012 - 07:06 am Title: Two

Awesome short story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/26/2010 - 10:20 am Title: Two

Can't think why I've not read and reviewed this one before - just need to tell you it's a thoroughly enjoyable little reunion fic that completely fits both their characters (if you ignore the comics, which after the first few issues, I tend to do).

Author's Response: Thank you. This was written years before the comics were even talked about, so all I can say is "I was Jossed". lol

Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 10:57 am Title: Two

Wonderfully romantic and loved the misunderstandings at the beginning. I would love to see more stories set in this 'verse.

Author's Response: Thanks! I might revisit it some day -

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 06:41 pm Title: Two

A wonderful story - as always.
Thanks ever so.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 04:47 pm Title: Two

A wonderful story - as always.
Thanks ever so.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 09:58 pm Title: Two

Great story, will there be a sequel

Author's Response: LOL Thanks, but I really have no plans for a sequel to this one.

Reviewer: Satindoll Signed Date: 06/21/2007 - 09:19 pm Title: Two

This isn't the first time I"ve read this...but it stands up to a second read. Lovely. Thanks,

Sd

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad it does. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 02:21 pm Title: Two

Absolutely loved it.


Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Caro Mio Signed Date: 06/21/2007 - 05:08 am Title: Two

Good ol' fluffy smut. :)

Author's Response: Yup - pretty much! Nothing deep, just get 'em together and let them have at it. :)

Reviewer: TrenchCoatVixen Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 08:41 pm Title: Two

Yay! This story made me cry. Don't worry, they were happy tears.

Anna

Author's Response: LOL Well, I'm glad they were happy ones. :)

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 05:10 pm Title: Two

What a nice story. It could have been a very nice ending... beginning????. I loved both chapters. They were great.

Author's Response: Thanks - yeah, it could have been either one, I guess. It was just an early attempt of mine to circumvent Joss's ending.

Reviewer: dana Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 09:51 am Title: One

sigh loved it !please continue! I cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I hope you like the next chapter - going up soon.

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 08:39 am Title: One

So glad you are writing and this sounds like it is gonna be another great one.

Author's Response: I hope so! Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Kim63 Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 08:14 am Title: One

Wonderful beginning. Definitely looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you. More soon.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 06/20/2007 - 08:00 am Title: One

Great start, I'm hooked already. Looking forward to see what happens next. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks - another chapter going up tonight.