Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Buffyverse 2014
Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/18/2012 - 11:06 am Title: Two

Awesome short story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/26/2010 - 02:20 pm Title: Two

Can't think why I've not read and reviewed this one before - just need to tell you it's a thoroughly enjoyable little reunion fic that completely fits both their characters (if you ignore the comics, which after the first few issues, I tend to do).

Author's Response: Thank you. This was written years before the comics were even talked about, so all I can say is "I was Jossed". lol

Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 02:57 pm Title: Two

Wonderfully romantic and loved the misunderstandings at the beginning. I would love to see more stories set in this 'verse.

Author's Response: Thanks! I might revisit it some day -

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 10:41 pm Title: Two

A wonderful story - as always.
Thanks ever so.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 08:47 pm Title: Two

A wonderful story - as always.
Thanks ever so.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 06/22/2007 - 01:58 am Title: Two

Great story, will there be a sequel

Author's Response: LOL Thanks, but I really have no plans for a sequel to this one.

Reviewer: Satindoll Signed Date: 06/22/2007 - 01:19 am Title: Two

This isn't the first time I"ve read this...but it stands up to a second read. Lovely. Thanks,

Sd

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad it does. :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 06:21 pm Title: Two

Absolutely loved it.


Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Caro Mio Signed Date: 06/21/2007 - 09:08 am Title: Two

Good ol' fluffy smut. :)

Author's Response: Yup - pretty much! Nothing deep, just get 'em together and let them have at it. :)

Reviewer: TrenchCoatVixen Anonymous Date: 06/21/2007 - 12:41 am Title: Two

Yay! This story made me cry. Don't worry, they were happy tears.

Anna

Author's Response: LOL Well, I'm glad they were happy ones. :)

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 09:10 pm Title: Two

What a nice story. It could have been a very nice ending... beginning????. I loved both chapters. They were great.

Author's Response: Thanks - yeah, it could have been either one, I guess. It was just an early attempt of mine to circumvent Joss's ending.

Reviewer: dana Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 01:51 pm Title: One

sigh loved it !please continue! I cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I hope you like the next chapter - going up soon.

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 12:39 pm Title: One

So glad you are writing and this sounds like it is gonna be another great one.

Author's Response: I hope so! Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Kim63 Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 12:14 pm Title: One

Wonderful beginning. Definitely looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you. More soon.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 06/20/2007 - 12:00 pm Title: One

Great start, I'm hooked already. Looking forward to see what happens next. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks - another chapter going up tonight.