Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dream Lover
Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 07/09/2007 - 11:25 pm Title: One Shot

“Because MY Spike wouldn’t have been sorry. He’d have said “ Bloody good riddance” or something like that.”

“I was thinkin’ it,"

---That made me laugh. Such a sweet fic and ending. I'll imagine it happened this way.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you can see it this way. :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 07/01/2007 - 07:44 am Title: One Shot

This was utterly fantastic. I continue to be in awe of your ability to rework their reunion each time in a unique and touching way. I love the reunion fics and I love reading whatever you write. This was no exception. You rule. Thanks

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 10:02 pm Title: One Shot

That's the way it should be! LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: *g* Thank you. I'm glad you did.

Reviewer: Katkin Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 01:12 am Title: One Shot

Awwww, Awwwwww!!!!!!!! I mean *Sniff* Awwwww!!!!

THAT was just, Awwww!!!!!!! *Sob*

I just loved it!

Thank you for sharing! xxxx

Author's Response: LOL Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 06/24/2007 - 11:48 pm Title: One Shot

Awesome, I love reunion stories. Great fic.

Author's Response: Thank you. ;)