Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dream Lover
Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 07/10/2007 - 03:25 am Title: One Shot

“Because MY Spike wouldn’t have been sorry. He’d have said “ Bloody good riddance” or something like that.”

“I was thinkin’ it,"

---That made me laugh. Such a sweet fic and ending. I'll imagine it happened this way.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you can see it this way. :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 07/01/2007 - 11:44 am Title: One Shot

This was utterly fantastic. I continue to be in awe of your ability to rework their reunion each time in a unique and touching way. I love the reunion fics and I love reading whatever you write. This was no exception. You rule. Thanks

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 06/26/2007 - 02:02 am Title: One Shot

That's the way it should be! LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: *g* Thank you. I'm glad you did.

Reviewer: Katkin Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 05:12 am Title: One Shot

Awwww, Awwwwww!!!!!!!! I mean *Sniff* Awwwww!!!!

THAT was just, Awwww!!!!!!! *Sob*

I just loved it!

Thank you for sharing! xxxx

Author's Response: LOL Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 06/25/2007 - 03:48 am Title: One Shot

Awesome, I love reunion stories. Great fic.

Author's Response: Thank you. ;)