Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Aonadharcach Anonymous Date: 04/22/2020 - 05:22 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

This series is hands down my favorite Buffy and Spike story Ive read it many times over the years and love it each and every time I love the way all the plot threads come together and just hammer them and they come out better for it Wonderful story Terrific job!

Reviewer: bigfacekabob Anonymous Date: 02/09/2020 - 08:17 am Title: Real life, depicted in song

tommy hilfiger espadryle deichmann botki damskie 2018 chaussures tres confortables femme basket moche sandales talons hauts bride cheville cr?er sa paire de basket
bigfacekabob [url=http://www.bigfacekabob.com/]bigfacekabob[/url]

Reviewer: ray ban original wayfarer classic polarized Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 04:32 pm Title: Real life, depicted in song

nike air max 90 hyp frm menn bl? hvit converse salg rosa oficial nike free 5.0 hombre rojoin1306 adidas boost scarpe rosa nike kobe 10 ep red black classic ray ban aviator color
ray ban original wayfarer classic polarized [url=http://www.justprogaming.com/ray-ban-original-wayfarer-classic-polarized-sunglassesh]ray ban original wayfarer classic polarized[/url]

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/13/2018 - 03:18 am Title: Real life, depicted in song

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: Fbunf Anonymous Date: 05/31/2018 - 06:24 am Title: The fear of comparison

Yes!  I love it.  I hated Kennedy.   Even in few fanfictions I've read with her in them, she was awful.

Reviewer: ddddd Anonymous Date: 10/30/2015 - 02:49 am Title: Real life, depicted in song

iphone cases


golden state warriors


barbour uk


pandora outlet


mac makeup


canada goose sale


tods shoes


chicago bulls


pandora charms


michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors


nike soccer shoes


nike air max 2014


canada goose outlet


seattle seahawks


ugg outlet


michael kors outlet store


coach outlet


washington redskins


new orleans saints


ugg boots


atlanta falcons


oakley sunglasses wholesale


pittsburgh steelers


canada goose jackets


ugg outlet store


north face jackets,north face,the north face,northface,north face outlet,north face jackets clearance,the north face


michael kors outlet online


roshe run women


san antonio spurs


nobis outlet


michael kors outlet store


nba jerseys wholesale


chicago blackhawks


ray ban sale


michael kors,michael kors canada,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet canada


philadelphia eagles


mulberry outlet online


ray ban sunglasses


rolex watches,swiss watch,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,replica watches uk,rolex watches replica,rolex watches for sales


nike running shoes


valentino shoes


kobe bryants shoes 2015


tory burch shoes


coach outlet store


moncler coats


coach outlet online,coach purses,coach handbags,coach bags,coach handbags sale,coach handbags outlet


polo ralph lauren outlet


cheap uggs


uggs outlet


michael kors handbags store


converse sneakers


coach outlet,coach outlet online,coach outlet store


michael kors outlet online


oakley outlet online


tiffany jewelry


replica handbags


mlb jerseys wholesale


mulberry,mulberry handbags,mulberry outlet,mulberry bags,mulberry uk


true religion jeans,cheap true religion jeans,true religion jeans wholesale,true religion outlet,true religion sale,true religion outlet online


swarovski outlet


coach outlet online


hermes belt for men


ugg clearance


lululemon outlet


chanel outlet store online


wellensteyn coats


prada outlet


coach outlet store online,coach outlet store,coach outlet


nike air max


michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors


mizuno shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nfl jerseys wholesale


tods shoes,tods shoes sale,tods sale,tods outlet online,tods outlet store,tods factory outlet


tory burch sandals


true religion jeans


michael kors usa


moncler outlet


ralph lauren,ralph lauren uk,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren outlet online,polo ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren polo


lebron 12


chanel handbags


ralph lauren sale


ugg boots outlet


wedding dresses


lacoste polo


soccer jerseys,cheap soccer jerseys,cheap soccer jerseys for sale,soccer jersey,usa soccer jersey,football jerseys


michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors


chicago bears


football shirts uk,soccer jerseys uk,cheap soccer jerseys uk


nike air huarache,nike huarache,nike huarache sneakers,nike huarache shoes


lebron james shoes,lebron 12,lebron 12 shoes,lebron sneakers,lebron iv,lebron 11,lebron 10


canada goose outlet


timberland outlet


kobe 9 elite


louis vuitton


nike outlet


soccer jerseys,soccer jerseys wholesale,soccer jerseys cheap,soccer jerseys for sale,cheap soccer jersey,usa soccer jersey,football jerseys


calvin klein,calvin klein outlet online,calvin klein wholesale,calvin klein shoes,calvin klein underwear,calvin klein coats,calvin klein handbags


ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban


winter coats outletddddd1030

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/27/2012 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Oh,This was such a delight from start to finish. Love the story, love the characters, both ME's and your originals. Especially enjoyed the passage where Faith got Jenner to set her down by finally figuring how to negotiate with him; it shows how she's learning how to have a real relationship. I'd love to see that progress , and to see them learn to love each other.

Also loved the part where the surgeon is trying to figure out how he's going to kep his patient alive... that dialogue was especially ccharmingly written.

Have to say I ate these Origins sagas right up; extremely gluttonously! I've been staying up so late at night reading, so between lack of sleep and holiday stress, I'm now battling a fierce head cold. It's worth it.

Sorry you aren't writing more of them... wondering what these characters do next, and wondering what the Pergamon Codex and the Powers That Be have in store for them...

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 03/17/2012 - 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

i may have reviewed this on another site, however, i just can't keep my mouth shut ...

your works are truly spectacular. i can count on one hand my favorite spuffy authors - and your name is one of those. ('baby love' is probably my favorite baby fic, although this series is quite in the running, too. )

yours are the type of stories readers like me salivate over - CHARACTER driven, plot abounds, drama, humor here and there, but above all, true blue STORY. not simply a device to get spike and buffy into bed and demonstrate graphically their passions. (there's a time and a place for those of stories, although i must admit i don't have as much patience for those - i'm more into the 'onion' type of story. WHICH YOUR STORIES ARE SO - full of layers.

in case i haven't said it enough, truly enjoyed the wonderful journey you've created.

Reviewer: Nae Anonymous Date: 11/24/2011 - 01:55 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

I was so into the stories that I didn't review right till the very end, sorry! But these stories u wrote were truly amazing. Ur writing is unbelievable the fact that we understood each character as an individual was well accomplished :) It was awesome I u could continue one day, there seems to be some openings .. Wink wink nudge nudge! Best story I've Eva read, thank you

Reviewer: spikedps Signed Date: 03/05/2011 - 07:45 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Oh my gods. I have read a LOT of Spuffy but this by far is my favorite series ever. I started reading Origins a week ago and ended up here. I am truly dismayed that its 'over'. Congratulations!

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Do dheagh shlàinte. A very good read.

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/24/2011 - 07:19 am Title: A dream of possibilities

Really liked the way you surprised us with the sudden movement at the end of this one. Especially since we knew it was coming!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/05/2011 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

I've finally made it back to finish this wonderful story. I love everything about it. Glad Spike didn't kill Riley even though he deserved it. It would have damaged Spike. So glad that Kennedy {boo hiss} got her just desserts. Great that you've brought Rona in as the newbie Slayer, although I would have liked Vi or Amanda just as much.
Willow & Xander have both redeemed themselves too - so 'all's well that ends well' despite the fact that it's obvious there is far more to come. I hope you can keep revisiting this 'verse for a long time yet. I'm particularly eager to follow the development of the twins and Oz & Tara's baby.

Reviewer: Travelstovegas Anonymous Date: 12/04/2010 - 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Came across your stories randomly & have been quite entertained. I'm not sure how long ago they were wrtitten, but I thought you might like to know that BtVS fans were still getting enjoyment from them. Thanks for sharing your stories with us!

Reviewer: badgervamp Signed Date: 10/01/2010 - 10:14 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Hey Niamh
Well I’ve just finished an Origins marathon – reading all three books end to end. I had read Book 1 years ago and part of Book 2 (but can’t handle WIPs so lost track after a while). But I couldn’t wait to get stuck in and reread the whole ‘verse when I noticed Resolutions popped up on the Completed fics. I know as an author its nice to have regular, ongoing feedback, but as a reader, nothing beats being able to immerse oneself in the world a writer has created for you and riding that road to the very end. And what a journey you took us on. My sincere thanks for the vision, the talent, the passion and the dogged determination you put in to creating this amazing, compelling, unique and convincing ‘verse. You painted a broad and vivid landscape, peopled by bold and believable versions of our favourite characters. The plot was an utterly enthralling rollercoaster ride of action, suspense, romance, sex, betrayal, angst, sex, triumph, redemption and hot, hot sex. Loved it, loved it, loved it and I’m quite sad to be leaving this tale behind. Thanks once again Niamh for sharing your amazing gift with us. Xx Bv

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 09/29/2010 - 03:48 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

YAY! Finally finished this one. Still liking it and looking forward to reading more of your work. :)

Reviewer: Lady_Spuffy77 Signed Date: 09/20/2010 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

I'd just like you to know that I spent my whole weekend reading your Origin series. Seriously.

I absolutely loved it! Love the Willow and Xander hate and the fact that Giles is actually ok with Spuffy mating.

I feel in love with the Jenner/Faith coupling, so much that I actually thought for a sec that they were part of the TV show. Not kidding.

Hopefully, there'll be more stories for the Origin series to come.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 09/19/2010 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Thank you so much for these stories! I've mostly stopped reading fanfic, but I always check in to see if you've updated. And really, there could never be too much Originsverse, so more stories are welcome!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/12/2010 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Late reading - in a way I don't want the story to end. :)
Thank you for writing it.

Never thought of this but Nicholson is right - it only takes to record a video with a cell phone to spread the news about slayers...
Rona is a tough cookie to convince. Won't be bad if she would shake the ol' council a bit more. :)
Enjoyed the last part too. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: Catrine Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Absolutely a brilliant saga!! I`ve started re-reading it again. You`re such a brilliant writer, and I`m hoping this saga will continue. A good fiction like this brightens up my day :)

Reviewer: angie Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Wonderful! What a great saga.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

It has indeed been one helluva ride, and I want to thank you for each and every chapter. I absolutely loved this journey you took us on--enough to read the final two chapters on my friggin' honeymoon!!!

Thank you for writing,
*hugs*
Sotia

Reviewer: messy Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Noooooooooo, it's finished!
I've already started re-reading everything from the begininning. You're simply brilliant! Thank you for giving us this masterpiece of the Spuffyverse :-)
Hugs,
Messy

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 06:45 am Title: Chapter 38 Ending Ambiguously

Ok, you "wordy bitch," I've loved every word you've written, I'm sad to see the story come to an end, but I'm glad to read a happy ending.

You really have a wonderful way with words - a true wordsmith you are. Thank you for sharing your gift with the world.

Best wishes, and do dheagh shlàinte to you. *hugs* :)