Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Family Matters
Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 07/25/2007 - 11:31 am Title: Chapter 14

Are you kidding, that was a perfect ending! So sweet, and the death of Riley was a nice little bonus. *evil grin* I really loved this story, it was wonderful. Thanks for writing it! :)

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 10:41 am Title: Chapter 14

i thought it was a great ending. can't wait to see the next story you come up with.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 14

Nice ending.... Spuffy !!

Reviewer: Aprilyn Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 13

Riley is such a bastard. Gaaah. Anywho great chapter, hope the fluffiness sticks to the end..I'm a sucker for fluffy...although angst is okay sometimes to...Ignore me it is almost 2;30 in the morning..I tend to ramble.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter! Riley made a big mistake by hitting Buffy but he never had a chance with her anyway. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/22/2007 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

Riley couldn't give up, huh? He didn't accomplish nothing, only set himself in a bad light.
Good to see Jenny and Giles are okay (agreeing) with Buffy's choice, William.

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh man. Riley hit her. Wasn't expecting that but wow. At least now he'll leave her alone. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

Everyone's happy except Riley, but he doesn't count. Mmmm happiness doesn't usually last - please prove me wrong. Enjoyed the update - more please.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 13

I really hate Riley so I'm glad he's gone. Though I would've thought Spike would've beaten Riley into a bloody pulp for hurting Buffy. :) Great chapter!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/22/2007 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 13

OH Riley is so not good. Can't think of anything else to say sorry.

More please. love it.

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 13

great chapter, glad riley won't be a problem anymore. can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 07/22/2007 - 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 13

stupid Riley, what an idiot
loved the update more please

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 13

Guess the fight could have been worse. Glad Giles and Jenny approve.

Any more angst?

Enjoying

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 09:00 am Title: Chapter 12

Loved the new chapters, finally she dumped Riley, yay! And Buffy's moving to Sunnydale? That's wonderful! Looking forward to your next update. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/20/2007 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 12

So rather back to Sunnydale; at last one of them will moving means they'll be together now :) ~ A change to get to know the new family better; Buffy won't forget her old one.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 07/20/2007 - 06:11 am Title: Chapter 12

Buffy and Spike officially together at last. I'm glad Buffy told Riley if a little sorry that Spike didn't punch his lights out. Nice update - thanks.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wonderful chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 12

YAY!!!!!!!! They're together!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 12

Enjoying.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yayyyy great chapter. I hate the whining Riley, I wish that Spike HAD hit him!
Great update!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 12

lovely, i'm glad buffy finally decided that she wanted to be with spike. great chapter!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/19/2007 - 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oh that was good, so back to Sunnydale we go.

More please.

Reviewer: cee Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 12

Very sweet chapter. Wish Buffy hadn't told Riley that she slept with Spike, though. If she'd just kept quiet and left him wondering....much more effective with getting back at him!!

Glad things are moving along for our lovebirds.

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 11

Lovely chap. Really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/18/2007 - 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 11

Good timing for Spike so he could be there for Buffy.
Buffy is right: Better breaking up now than after the marriage.