Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Sandwich time
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/01/2013 - 06:29 am Title: Part 1/1

Cute, but you're such a tease... making us think there was smut here! Not really a NC-17 fic, is it?

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 09/26/2007 - 09:05 am Title: Part 1/1

I LOVE this fic

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/07/2007 - 04:31 am Title: Part 1/1

That was fun; bad luck for them to get caught by Joyce ;-)

Reviewer: ashlan Anonymous Date: 07/06/2007 - 02:48 am Title: Part 1/1

great story, i listened to the song as i read. awesome, simply awesome...both the song and your story.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/06/2007 - 12:41 am Title: Part 1/1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Date: 07/05/2007 - 09:42 pm Title: Part 1/1

I luved it. I was suprised you continued with this but I'm definitely of the happy. Heep on writing I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: No next, but maybe a sequel. I kind of feel obligated to update my other unfinished fics and I'm writing a sequel for 'Up High'. If I do write a sequel for this, it probably appears in the beginning of september ^^

Reviewer: piratesxohmy Anonymous Date: 07/05/2007 - 07:53 pm Title: Part 1/1

love this series that you have is amazeing , i really enjoy reading it . keep up the good work also is this going to be a more then 1 chapter story?

Author's Response: No, they're sandwich time is over for now, but I might write another sequel. I really like writing these, so there you go :D, just keep an eye open for it. But it might take a while, because I was planning on finishing my other long term fics, which I failed to do.