Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Another Nightmare
Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/13/2012 - 05:47 am Title: Green Grandkids

Awesome story, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 04/16/2009 - 11:45 pm Title: Green Grandkids

I thought this was a great storyline! I just knew Drusilla was going to be the good guy once she started talking to Colette. Well written!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 02:32 pm Title: Green Grandkids

Oh 9 children and more on the way,

Author's Response: Heh heh...thank God for Slayer powers or she'd be wrecked! :D

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 02:25 pm Title: Family Reunion

So Spike killed Angelus what happend to there turned daughter, to many kids to remember names.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 02:13 pm Title: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

I wonder why they find that surprising.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 02:06 pm Title: Tea Time!

Oh I wonder if they will be able to stake their daughter.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/08/2007 - 01:59 pm Title: Meeting

Oh I wonder what Dru is going to do to collette

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 07:25 pm Title: Green Grandkids

Can't tell you how much I loved this fic! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!!! :)

Reviewer: MeLynn Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 12:02 pm Title: Green Grandkids

I really enjoyed reading this story. You know it would be really cool if you would keep adding to this story.

Author's Response: Really? :) Maybe I shall then. Hehe. I really enjoy writing the characters. Drusilla's my favorite, though she isn't mine. :( Hehe.

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 09:25 am Title: Green Grandkids

Oh, end? :( I was hoping for more... Sequel please with the green grandchildren :P?

Loved this story, thanks for sharing with us *hugs*

Author's Response: Welcome :). Maybe....maybe. LOL The green grandkids may prove to much of a temptation for me to stay away ;) hehe.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 03:01 am Title: Green Grandkids

unexpected ending, really enjoyed this

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 07/23/2007 - 12:47 am Title: Green Grandkids

LMAO! Very fitting ending for a great story. Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thanks! :') I'm so sad to see it end, LOL I'm working on another couple, so maybe I'll have those posted in the next few days :).

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 04:56 pm Title: Family Reunion

Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: :) Gracias!!

Reviewer: MeLynn Anonymous Date: 07/20/2007 - 12:53 pm Title: Family Reunion

thats a twist i thought any was dead.

Author's Response: She is, but I figured The Powers That Be wouldn't let her just fade into nothingness, so they let her be a Vengeance Demon again. ;) Go fig.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 07/20/2007 - 04:42 am Title: Family Reunion

i actually laughed out loud in places 'that's daddy's cross face.'
the love Dru showed for her family was wonderful, really enjoying this.
more for the greedy lady please

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) The last chapter is on its way!

Reviewer: MeLynn Anonymous Date: 07/19/2007 - 10:39 am Title: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

plezzzzzz update soon. I just LOVE this story.

Author's Response: It's coming :) Just finishing up another chapter!

Author's Response: It's coming :) Just finishing up another chapter!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 07/18/2007 - 03:39 am Title: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

dru always did love family and it seems one of them inherited her abilities. really enjoyed this. more please

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/17/2007 - 10:23 pm Title: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

Wonder what'll happen when they realise Althea was turned. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hehe :) It's coming (that's what she said)!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 03:26 am Title: Tea Time!

Fascinating story so far. Can't wait to see how things unfold.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! :) More to come soon.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 04:25 pm Title: Tea Time!

Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! More is on the way! Promise!

Reviewer: MeLynn Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 12:42 pm Title: Tea Time!

I'm really loveing this story.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

Reviewer: MeLynn Anonymous Date: 07/11/2007 - 05:38 pm Title: Meeting

I'm in love with this story. Plllllllleeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzz. keep writing it.

Author's Response: Hehe thanks! More is on the way in the next few days!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/11/2007 - 04:05 pm Title: Meeting

Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 07/11/2007 - 02:59 am Title: Meeting

wonderful, i wonder what they will do with the wayward child, spike had to wait over 150 years to find his love!
looking forward to more

Author's Response: It's coming! :) As soon as we can post again, there'll be another chapter or two!!