Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Omniscient
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:58 am Title: Chapter 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 03/03/2018 - 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 31

Congratulations on this wonderful and unique Spike/Chip work - Enjoyed reading it again very very much. If you continue to read the reviews - just want to say Thanks for this story and hope all is well with you.

Reviewer: Phyliss Amason Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was amazed at story. One of the most original I've ever read. Huzzahs to the author, and I hope she will write many more for us many souls that still love and read Spuffy stories. Actually, I loved it.V

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/21/2012 - 08:28 am Title: Chapter 31

This is really a lovely story. There are some inconsistencies, and the writing at first is great but then it drops off... and then gets markedly better by th end. Overall, worth reading.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 01/21/2011 - 10:47 am Title: Chapter 31

I so enjoyed your wonderful story - this is my second time reading it and since I watched the Initiative Arc recently, it added more to my enjoyment of the piece

Reviewer: shana Anonymous Date: 08/25/2010 - 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 31

loved the story!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 07/05/2010 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 31

i enjoyed the whole story, loved how u went in depth with every character, two thumbs up :)

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 05/09/2010 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 31

ok, here it goes:
you made me laugh, you made me cry, at some point i was 'awwwww-ing', at another impressed by random facts. and then again you made me bawling like a baby and in the next momend i was again laughing so hard i could hardly breathe (ahahah...Angel-dog!) XD
i enjoyed reading this story, and i
all in all, you did an amazing job
now i'm off to read some more of your stuff...
ps.: pretty please update Hunters Bane someday... :) i love that one too...

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 10/01/2009 - 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 31

Don't know if you are working with The Buffyverse still, if now, I hope that you are still writing.

I very much enjoyed reading your fine story and hope that you did add those couple of one-shots - your story is perfect for doing short additions.

I loved your use variation of Willow's spell and your resolution to all the anger and hatred the characters had for Spike in the series.

Congratulations on the awards - the work deserved all the recognition -

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 09/30/2009 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 14

One of the best chapters - very much enjoying your version of Spike and his chip -

Reviewer: Shiloh Signed Date: 09/10/2009 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

awww they are so lovely together!!

Author's Response: hehehe, I didn't want them to immediately like each other, it had to be a gradual thing. But I'm glad you're liking it so far! *YAY!* Thanks, Shiloh!

Reviewer: Shiloh Signed Date: 09/10/2009 - 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

My girls loved the jokes as much as I did, and very interesting premise..

Author's Response: *giggles* Finding those jokes was the highlight of that chapter - I loved writing them and couldn't resist Spike teasing Buffy with them. Glad to see you enjoying this fic! Thank you so much, Shiloh!

Reviewer: Deb Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter 31

Congratulations on putting together a really great fic. It had every aspect of my favorite BTVS show. A bit of humor (very hard to pull off, but you did great), snark for Spike, a bit of gore (kinda gross), a vanquished villan...but then even better a resolution with a Spuffy finish. Great job you!

Author's Response: *blushes profusely!* WOW! Thanks! When I first started this story, I had no beta, so I've been slowly reqworking the story and have re-edited it up to chapter 13. Yeah, the gore was squicky, but realistic. Sorry. (hands you a buck to chuck into) Thank you so much, Deb, I appreciate you leaving a comment! *hugs*

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/27/2009 - 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 30

Loved this story - altho I did skim over some of the really scarey stuff. I can do that; there isn't going to be a test over it. {On what page did Dr. Walsh say...} You are a great writer and a truly EVIL person. I love your Corderlia - MUCH more fleshed out than most people are willing to make her. I hope I can see more of her giving Angel what-for. Because I read this so late in the game, I can go right ahead & read the sequel! But!!! I will NEVER start one of you rfics before it is finished - too dangerous, might have a heart attack ; )

Reviewer: buffy convert Anonymous Date: 07/27/2009 - 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 24

What a great day - hearing the Buffster speak her mind to both Cordy & Angel - well, not speak exactly. Also loved your getting Cordelia to give Angel what-for. Lovely chappy.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/26/2009 - 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 16

Wow! This just gets curiouser & curiouser. Love it. More Willow & Tara, please.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/26/2009 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 13

Eeep! Why'd 'ya say that Spike? Oh, why oh why did I ever even start this scarey story?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 11

"Our guy friends keep getting eaten or try to sacrifice us to demons..."Yep, that about sums up the problem and not just for the Scoobies.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 10

Love Spike's casual flirting with Willow. And also everything else about the story : D

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have NO idea where you're going with that chippie thing, but I'm in. I love/hate tales that start off in the bath tub - I mean, how can the "good guys" be so mean?

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 31

omg that was awesome! LMAO i laughed, i cried, i screamed silently in my head. this was one of the best stories i've ever read and i'm REALLLY REALLLY hating myself for not starting sooner! i pulled an all night marathon and stayed up all night to read this! i seriously love you right now and can't wait to start a new one tonight!! seriously though....balled buckets over the last few chapters. and OMG that Angel ending was hilarious!!! Cordy was a bit more bitchy than usual, but hell! wouldn't u be? would've loved to have seen how things progressed with Tara and Willow but i already know so i'm good. now i'm really freakin' tired and i'm going to sleep. knowing me, i'll probably dream of Spike!

XOXOXOXO
Monica

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 09:29 am Title: Chapter 25

now see, i was getting all misty eyed and u had to go bring that ass back in!! and (not that i'm complaining) why do u keep making Giles a jackass?

Monica

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 25

now see, i was getting all misty eyed and u had to go bring that ass back in!! and (not that i'm complaining) why do u keep making Giles a jackass?

Monica

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 07:14 am Title: Chapter 17

must...stop...reading! must....comment!! not...working!! dammit!!!

this story is so damn addictive!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2009 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 8

okay...i have to say this....when Spike kissed Williow i sort of went "YAY!" for a minute and then went "ooh...wait" cuz ya know...Spuffy. but that was pretty sweet. i've read a tiny bit of Spillow before and now i'm curious but not. but yeah, Spike cheering her up and getting her to have a good time was sweet. now make Riley disappear faster!!

Monica