Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Saving You
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/07/2013 - 12:00 am Title: Saving me

So sweet!

Reviewer: Spikeluverfan101 Signed Date: 08/22/2010 - 04:37 pm Title: Saving me

perfect way to make the name come into the ending. i have fallen in love with this story. please tell me if you have any others

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 10/02/2008 - 02:13 pm Title: Saving me

ohh...that was really sweet....

Reviewer: dampersandspoons Anonymous Date: 07/19/2008 - 11:32 pm Title: Dinner - and twenty questions

This chapter was hilarious with the shellfish and the gas! Too funny! And it looks like Buffy is looking for a new daddy...uh oh! *giggles* Ok, enough with the silly reviews. TIME TO READ MORE.

Reviewer: dampersandspoons Anonymous Date: 07/19/2008 - 11:27 pm Title: First meeting

Don't be mad at me! I'm a big fat cheater and just KNEW you'd have this posted in its entirety over here. So I'm gonna read it and you can't be mad because that just means I LOVE IT TOO MUCH TO WAIT! *hides*

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 07/04/2008 - 07:59 am Title: Saving me

Great story. It contained everything in just the right proportions to move and elate.
Wonderful job!

Reviewer: SpuffyGirl729 Signed Date: 04/22/2008 - 08:28 pm Title: First meeting

amazing! i loved this story!!! def one of my favorites

Reviewer: LiLi Anonymous Date: 10/31/2007 - 06:15 pm Title: Confrontation

I gotta say i love your story, but i dont like when this coincidences happens... i mean, with Angel and liam being the same guy...... its to unreal... but other than that I love your story so far and I cant wait to read it untill the end

Reviewer: Billy Anonymous Date: 10/29/2007 - 11:05 pm Title: Saving me

ohhh... That was so sweet... I love it!

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 07:09 pm Title: Fear

Hmmm...Kinda unsure about how sympathetic I feel towards Buffy regarding the Cordelia thing. Seeing Liam behind her best friend's back is inexcusable (in my book) no matter what the reason. But she's definitely paid for her mistake with Liam and there's no reason poor innocent Hannah should know any of this. Liam's definitely a jerk, though, hope he gets his comeuppance somehow in the end. I'm surprised Cordy married Liam after all that.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 06:42 pm Title: Playing in the park

It's nice that Spike helped Hannah face her fear of interacting with the little girls and even nicer that the girls invited her to play with them. Ooohhh, Buffy's story sounds like it's going to be unpleasant.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 06:26 pm Title: Visitors

What a weird thing for Lindsay to do. I'd leave a longer review, but I have to get to the ice cream chapter now :)

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 06:23 pm Title: Living for the moment

Good that Buffy tried to make Hannah slow down about the happily ever after family with Spike because that would leave her so open to heartbreak if it didn't work out. Of course we know it will :)

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 06:20 pm Title: Talking

Poor Hannah, Liam's such a jerk. Yay for grown-up stuff.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 06:16 pm Title: The one

Awww, Buffy's jealous. Wow, these two really fell hard fast. I hope someone can think of a way to help Hannah with her school problems.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 06:00 pm Title: Something good

Poor Hannah. So it's her half sister teasing her so meanly.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 05:56 pm Title: Morning after

Ouch, what a painful way to wake up with the hangover Spike must have. Nice that he was patient with Hannah. I wonder what he'll say to her.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 05:51 pm Title: Coming clean

That's good that Spike isn't going back to his place to be sad alone. They didn't get a first date, but at least they got a first kiss! :)

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 05:46 pm Title: Confessions

Ugh. Good thing it's all out there now. Now I must hit the next arrow and see what Buffy says. :)

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 05:41 pm Title: Waiting

Yikes, I have to admit if a guy showed up to a first date three hours late and drunk I don't know if I'd even let him explain. Good thing Buffy is giving him a chance...and some coffee.

Reviewer: jnharrow Signed Date: 10/13/2007 - 05:37 pm Title: The truth hurts

Poor Spike. I don't know which is worse, thinking what he thought before about Drusilla or knowing the truth about her and the possible truth about the baby now.

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 05:47 pm Title: Saving me

I absolutely loved this AU story. Thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved it, thank you! :)

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 05:38 pm Title: Saving me

I absolutely loved this AU story. Thanks for the great read!

Reviewer: Verda Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 11:49 pm Title: Saving me

A wonderful end to a wonderful story. A husband and a father of two, he is lucky but then so is she. Someone to love not only her but her daughter. Doesn't happen often enough, happy to see it here. Going to miss this. Thanks for posting and sharing it with us, Pet. I've really enjoyed it. Looking forward to more of your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to me! :)

Reviewer: Verda Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 11:37 pm Title: Rethinking

Wow, it's almost over? well it is now, I just haven't been here for a while. Glad things have gone that way for Hannah, I've loved her from the moment you put her on the page. She's been a joy to read. They all deserve the happiness that's come to them. Last one, hate to see it end.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!