Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Always Will Be
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/06/2010 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

*waves* Already read this in 2008; hope seeing the story at recently added that means new updates soon. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Willow has a problem with her ears; well rather a problem to listen, I know, her ears are okay. But she doesn't hear... I fear like Spike that it won't be the last time she tries to interfere.
Good that Buffy told Spike she was sorry about her reaction, Spike didn't do something wrong.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter. Not quite sure why you posted it 3 times though...
Bit concerned about what Willow might be planning next......

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/23/2008 - 09:15 pm Title: What to Do

I'm glad to see that Buffy seems to come around.
Looking forward to what her friends will try to do.
(BTW: This is called chapter 1 at the moment.)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 05/13/2008 - 12:49 am Title: Your Fault Now

good dialogue look foward to more

Author's Response: lots more to come.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/12/2008 - 11:46 am Title: Your Fault Now

So Buffy acted up because she things Spike is a soulless vampire? It seems at last to be part of the problem that she has (acting different too when her friends are around).
I hope she'll change her ways; she's hurting Spike and Dawn.

Author's Response: glad you like it so far. buffy has a lot of issues to work out. and she will. dont worry.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 07:00 am Title: Please Understand

Really loved this chapter! It was great to see both Buffy and Spike stand up to Angel. Loved seeing Buffy allow Spike to really take care of her like he's always wanted and recognizing his unique relationship with Dawn. Hope they keep making strides towards a more meaningful relationship!

Author's Response: Its going to be a bumpy ride for the blonde couple, but i'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 06:21 am Title: Chapter 2

This chapter really made me hate Willow! I felt a little like this with canon because it bothered me that Willow expected everyone to be grateful that she used dark magic to bring back Buffy. But the thought that a little spell could fix the Spike problem when he's clearly the only thing holding Buffy together just made me angry! Love how easily Buffy is accepting Spike into her life and how sup[ortive Giles is being.

Author's Response: Its going to be a good fic. I'm glad you like it. There's lots more to come.

Reviewer: PrettyGirlBPD Signed Date: 02/09/2008 - 06:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Adore the way Buffy is with Spike because she remembers coming to him and asking him to stay with Dawn. Having issues with Xander not really wanting to do what's best for Buffy. Loving authoritative Dawn!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Lots more to come dont you worry.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/03/2008 - 04:12 pm Title: Please Understand

Good that Spike was there too when they had to fight the demon. So much to Spike being back at the crypt.
I guess Willow watched from above the stairs?
Ah thanks to a bit pushing from Dawn Spike seems to be back. These two (B&S) were really stubborn *g*
Mmmm Buffy is very convincing, that's good. I'm sure she'll sleep better with Spike around.
Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Yeah it was Willow. She's gunna be a player in the story. Lots more to come. Promise.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/11/2008 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

You need to check your coding, one tag isn't right = (without the *), the whole chapter is a link.
~ Wasn't the best choice to sleep in the living room, huh? Everybody disturbed them even if talking to Giles was important. Willow needs help.
And the way Buffy was smiling at the end? I guess she want to :)

Author's Response: lol. i hope i fixed the link issue. :) thanks for pointing it out. i'm glad you liked it. more to come.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/11/2008 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh I would think she does. I can't wait to see the Giles Willow Spike arguement some more.

Author's Response: Oh i can promise you, there will be more.

Reviewer: Izzy Anonymous Date: 12/09/2007 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, everyone knows Xander and Willow won't be able to just leave Buffy alone, especially with Spike! She hasn't even thanked Willow yet!
Great beginning, especially with Spike showing a bit more of the tenderness he feels toward Dawn than just angry relief at having her okay after she ran off. I wonder how the rest of the explanations might go and just what is said. In reading about Spike being so soothing for Buffy after her ordeal I wonder if his comment of the exact number of days Buffy was gone is going to be brought up, with one of the Scoobies only vaguely saying 'a couple months' or five months. Do they even realize that she had to dig her way out of the coffin? Will Buffy be too confused to think about protecting her Heaven-stealing friends' feelings and tell them where she was? So many questions, more writing needed!

Author's Response: dont worry, there is more to come. hope you like it so far.

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 11/29/2007 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well done! :)

Author's Response: thanks. glad you liked it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/27/2007 - 08:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Sweet begin; Dawn was clever to catch the Xander was jealous.

Author's Response: glad you like it. lots more to come. dont you worry.

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 10/26/2007 - 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't anyone please put a muzzle on Xander,what an annoying mouth . Glad Dawn told them all though , update soon ,I like.

Author's Response: im glad you liked. more to come.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 10/26/2007 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 1

OH that was good and I hope the Gang listens to Dawn.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 08/07/2007 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks