Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:56 am Title: One

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: Great Anonymous Date: 06/11/2015 - 04:13 am Title: One

Thank you for sharing, this information is useful to me,good quality.

telephone gay

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/10/2012 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter Two

Gorgeous. Forgiveness is such a vital ingredient in any worthwhile close relationship between flawed beings... and we're all flawed.

Reviewer: Lynda Anonymous Date: 03/14/2010 - 11:28 pm Title: Chapter Two

I love the way you made me cry. Such a touching story.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 10/03/2007 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter Two

*wipes tears away angrily** why do you always make me cry!! ='(. please write more stories i absolutely LOVE THEM LOVE THEM TO DEATH!! so full of emotion...and i like the setting of this particular story...season 7. love the angst!!

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 09/09/2007 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter Two

I liked the way you reworked this episode. Thanks. The original episode had a frustrating ending and I certainly like yours much better. The writing was great. I particularly liked the fact that you started with a snarky Spike and had him come around slowly. Well done.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 08/20/2007 - 07:08 pm Title: Chapter Two

DOS I thoroughly enjoyed reading this all the torture and rape you usually put in your stories aside ( I gloss over those parts ) You love scenes are always poignant and bittersweet and make me cry and yearn for more . Write more like these and update Last Storm soon.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 08/19/2007 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter Two

If only.... Really enjoyed reading.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/18/2007 - 05:23 pm Title: Chapter Two

Loved it :)
Good way to include the dreams in it all; worked perfect for this story.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 08/18/2007 - 02:30 am Title: Chapter Two

Very good. I liked it.

Reviewer: goldenbuffy Anonymous Date: 08/18/2007 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter Two

very nice. i enjoyed it very much! they needed that. talking and expressing ones feelings are nice.

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Signed Date: 08/17/2007 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter Two

This was wonderful... I loved it.

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 08/17/2007 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter Two

So Beautiful!!!

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 08/17/2007 - 09:46 am Title: Chapter Two

Aww...what might have been.....

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 08/12/2007 - 11:43 pm Title: One

Great start

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/12/2007 - 06:00 pm Title: One

I like the first part so far :) Nice birthday present you wrote there.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/10/2007 - 09:07 pm Title: One

Oh you must go on, please. This is good.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/09/2007 - 01:26 pm Title: One

So sweet.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 08/09/2007 - 10:59 am Title: One

Ooh, that was so sweet! Me like alot! Can't wait to see what happens next. Great start! :)

Reviewer: Aeryn Anonymous Date: 08/09/2007 - 08:35 am Title: One

Liked this, looking forward to the conclusion.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 08/09/2007 - 07:19 am Title: One

Really enjoyed reading and am looking forward to the next part. Lucky Clawofcat getting such a good pressie.

Reviewer: MOa Anonymous Date: 08/09/2007 - 07:12 am Title: One

great