Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 09/05/2007 - 03:00 pm Title: ma famille disfonctionnel

J'adOre l'entrée en matière !
Je sens que cette histOire va être hilarante, cOmme l'est ce premier chapitre ! =) [^^]
Vivement la suite ! =)

Reviewer: blue_girl Anonymous Date: 08/22/2007 - 05:25 pm Title: ma famille disfonctionnel

Une nouvelle fic qui s'annonce des plus intéressante!!! J'ai hâte de lire la suite!

Reviewer: zaza Anonymous Date: 08/18/2007 - 07:12 am Title: ma famille disfonctionnel

superbe retour dans le monde de 'sauve moi' !!
j'aime vraiment beaciup le ton humoristique dans lequel 'est écrit !!
bravo !

Reviewer: ak Anonymous Date: 08/17/2007 - 04:56 pm Title: ma famille disfonctionnel

Ca commence bien mais c'est dommage de démarrer sur une faute d'orthographe: c'est dYsfonctionnelLE (s'accorde avec le féminin de famille). Sinon c'est toujours un plaisir de lire une bonne histoire en français.

Reviewer: zaika Anonymous Date: 08/17/2007 - 08:49 am Title: ma famille disfonctionnel

WOW WOW WOW j adore la suite stp stp AAA+++