Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Last Orders
Reviewer: jjj128 Signed Date: 04/15/2017 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm definitely a Spike-a-holic but I always thought Buffy was right in her anger about Spike not contacting her. His excuses don't hold water. This is pretty much the only time I've ever thought Buffy was right and Spike was way in the wrong. Awesome story.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/09/2012 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 10/12/2007 - 01:27 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Great story. Loved the angst and it was a fabulous build up to a perfect ending. I really was glad you showed Buffy mourning him and so broken it was a great contrast to the happy ending and was fitting for their relationship. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. Credit goes to Vampkiss for the story requirements which was an 'angsty reunion' but ultimately a Spuffy ending. I like to think that Buffy wouldn't just move on after Spike, that she'd be all broken. I never saw her as shallow, and I'm first and foremost a Spuffy girl, no apologies. Delighted you enoyed, and thank you for letting me know.

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 09/14/2007 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Thank you.
That was a great read.
Nothing makes my day more than reading a really good story.

Author's Response: .

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 09/14/2007 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Thank you.
That was a great read.
Nothing makes my day more than reading a really good story.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm so happy you liked it. If I made you smile, it makes me smile too.

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 09/13/2007 - 03:08 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Really liked it. I'm still smiling - and that definitely makes for happies! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Squid - so glad it made you smile. My work here is done! :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/10/2007 - 10:10 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Oh that was lovely. Happiness all round. Really enjoyed reading.

Author's Response: Thank you. Isn't it great when they get some happiness? So glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/10/2007 - 08:55 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Oh that was great.


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm thrilled you liked it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/10/2007 - 08:46 am Title: Chapter 7

OH I am glad she wants to know his demon.

Author's Response: Well, it's the only way forwards really, and my Buffy's spent enough time realising what she's lost. She won't throw away the chance again. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 09/10/2007 - 06:09 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Excellent little tale. Nicely done. So happy Buffy finally got her head outta her but (granted, by way of a bottle and toilet, but hey, at least she finally admitted her feelings for Spike). Love the breakfast for everyone scene. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to end on a really happy, sappy note, and Spike cooking breakfast seemed ideal. I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 09/10/2007 - 05:32 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Very nice! I havent read one where all the Scoobies would be so eager to get Spike together with Buffy! Who would have thought Xander would join in the club, too!

Hope there will be a sequel!

Author's Response: Well, I was given free rein by the challenge details really, that required that the Scoobies colluded to get the two of them back together. But I'm happy it worked out! Thanks for your lovely review - and I'll see about a sequel. For some reason, I can't write a one-shot story to save my life...

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/10/2007 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Great ending, It's like they're all one big family now.

Author's Response: *nods* That was the plan! Yay! So glad you enjoyed, and thanks so much for telling me so.

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 09/10/2007 - 04:07 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

What a lovely story! Bravo! :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 09/10/2007 - 04:05 am Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Hee hee, yay!!! One big happy family.

Author's Response: Hee! Yep, that's the plan. Glad you enjoyed and thanks so much for your feedback.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/10/2007 - 12:41 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh I do hope he realizes why she is running this time.

Author's Response: Don't worry....I wouldn't let you down... Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/09/2007 - 07:40 am Title: Chapter 6

Ah the smoothness that is Buffy and Spike's love!! Loved it.

Author's Response: Yep, aren't they just adorable? Thanks for reading - I'm putting the next chapter and the epilogue up now.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/09/2007 - 07:04 am Title: Chapter 6

great chapter, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed. I'm putting the next chapter up now, and the epilogue :)

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 09/08/2007 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 6

hehehe! great chapter, but I especially loved the ending! :D

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks - just thought I'd tease a bit... Next chapter and epilogue going up now.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 09/08/2007 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 6

I was waiting for her to throw up at any minute!!! Ha ha!

Xander was chatting up a MAN!!! LOLOLOLOL

Bar fight!!

Author's Response: Yep, she was heading for barfville from the off. Haven't we all been there... Glad you enjoyed, next chapter and epilogue going up now :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/07/2007 - 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

OH I hope everything is going to be alright, I never thought of Spike as a quiter but he is seeming like one right now.

Author's Response: I know - it makes you nervous, doesn't it, thinking about him giving up? But don't worry - read on :) Thanks.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/07/2007 - 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

well they all knew it would go bad so why was Spike ready to walk away right away, I would be mad to if the person I loved, was away like that for over a year and then walked back into my life. Not smooth sailing at all.

Author's Response: Nope, nothing is smooth sailing with these two. But I aim to fix it, don't give up! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/07/2007 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

oh no that might not be good, I hope she doesn't freak to much.


Author's Response: Well, Buffy's not going to be happy, but I won't make it too awful, I promise :) Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/07/2007 - 09:46 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh I am so glad they talked to Spike and got him to realize Buffy did love him. Oh believe she did he won't know for sure until he actually sees Buffy.


Author's Response: Yes, I'm hopefully making you feel a little better now...next chapter is now up, so hope it's making you smile, even a little :) Thanks for reading and for your kind words.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/07/2007 - 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok Giles knows Spike is alive and Buffy is so bad off but never said anything, to Spike or Buffy.

Author's Response: Yes, he's a bad man. But he meant well, doesn't he always? Hope you enjoy the rest...Thanks!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 09/07/2007 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 5

Love it, but as usual, Buffy is running full tilt before knowing all the facts. She should live in Spike's head for a month or two and then maybe she'd understand his need to have real friends, real feelings and a sense of pride in yourself for what you are doing. Oh well, it is Buffy and it is Spuffy so eventhough she starts out like a bull in a china shop, she'll realize the error of her ways.....won't she....please say she will. Excellent tale, I look forward to the next installment. thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes, Buffy's reacting as we all know Buffy would - but hopefully I can fix that ;) So glad you're enjoying. More now up.