Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Brothers in Arms
Reviewer: keni Anonymous Date: 01/01/2013 - 06:31 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it. I squeeled when I realised he was human... which is difficu;t when you are sobbing because Buffy heard Spike die!!! Amazingly written - you have yourself a life long fan!

Reviewer: Rae Anonymous Date: 08/24/2011 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 02

So far I love it. I've read lots of fics picking up from "The Girl in Question" where Buffy eventually finds out Spikes alive, but so far this is my favorite. There is a level of angst that's necessary for his return to be as dramatic as it should, and this story has definitely has it. Very well written by the way. Love the characterizations and visuals.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 07/28/2009 - 10:04 pm Title: Epilogue

it was really good... is there a sequel to this?

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 07/28/2009 - 10:04 pm Title: Epilogue

it was really good... is there a sequel to this?

Reviewer: nora Anonymous Date: 04/12/2008 - 04:54 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this!!

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 02:51 am Title: Epilogue

I had seen this a while ago, but wanted to wait for it to be completed to start reading (have an awful lot of stories going on right now), but somehow or another, I forgot to favorite it and well...forgot about it.

Well, during a very boring night at work, I decided to browse thru the completed stories and came across it. So very happy that I did! It was even better than I had thought it would be. Great job weaving such a wonderful story.

The ending suprised me, pleasantly. I love it when Spuffy can get together and live a normal life. Makes me all mushy and whatnot.

Loved it!

Reviewer: stacy Anonymous Date: 11/20/2007 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 10

O.K. I'm laughing my ass off from that last sentence , cuz I actually have that album! Don't ask.

Anyhow, I just wanted to say how much I'm enjoying the fic. I just found this site and your's is the first fic I've read. Thanks!

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 11/19/2007 - 05:41 am Title: Epilogue

fantastic!

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 11/18/2007 - 05:24 pm Title: Epilogue

That was just so very clever. The premise was so creative - I loved it. Losing his sould we could expect, but this was soooo much worse. What a twist. Great writing, Great story. You rock.

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 11/13/2007 - 04:23 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome. The whole trading away the memories was very original.

Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 11/10/2007 - 04:49 pm Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story very much. Well-crafted and thought-out, full of poignant moments as well as humourous ones, too.
Congratulations on your nominations, as they are richly deserved.

Reviewer: DoWnEr Anonymous Date: 11/09/2007 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 07

Women are such complicated creatures. She goes whoring around after Spike dies and she has the right to be mad. Hell... if the woman i loved and who claimed to love me started screwing guys before my body was even cold i'd be angry and know that she never loved me.

This wouldn't have happened if she wasn't such a slut.

Sorry... just that episode always pissed me off. Don't know what the hell the writers were thinking. Wasn't funny watching Spike being made to look like an idiot.

Reviewer: jules Anonymous Date: 11/04/2007 - 03:45 am Title: Epilogue

great great story. read it all. finished! way to go

Reviewer: Lady Anonymous Date: 11/04/2007 - 02:45 am Title: Epilogue

Aww, so cute..sorry I didn't review before I only just found it, and am I glad I did. The Spike not loving Buffy thing was awesome! My only complaint: it ended to soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 08:43 am Title: Epilogue

So Spike's demon is truly gone; it was a big part of him for quite some time. I wonder if he became a 'normal' human of still have some 'supernatural' treats left, making him an equal for a slayer. Otherwise he'll have trouble to keep up with Buffy's pace. And give up watching her back as her fighting partner.
Loved that Buffy got the letters.
Will there be a sequel by the way?

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 02:40 am Title: Epilogue

Well done, Sway. I'm adding this to my "favorite stories" list.

Reviewer: galatea Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 12:28 am Title: Epilogue

I really loved this story, and am sad to see it come to an end. The bright side is, this will leave you time for more fanficy goodness. Looking forward to seeing you post another story soon.

Reviewer: marta Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 06:24 pm Title: Epilogue

I've so enjoyed reading this story. I can't tell you how happy I am that you are writing Buffy/Spike stories again, as you're one of my favorite writers. Thanks!

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 05:06 pm Title: Epilogue

Ok, so I'm one of those annoying people who only read a story once it's complete unless it's from an author whose stuff I know I'm going to like and as I haven't read any of your stories before ...

I liked most of this story but it just seemed to die at the end. A real shame because I really enjoyed it. Maybe that means you're planning a sequel? Not sure where you'd go with it though.

Overall? Beginning - great; middle - great; ending - a little disappointing.

But definately enough to make me want to read more of your writing and next time I'll try to follow the story as you post it.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 05:01 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it loved it loved it!!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Epilogue

That was very interesting

Reviewer: Shanna Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 03:46 pm Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed your story very much. This is my first comment and I am sorry for that. I look forward to more stories from you. You have a gift for writing and the love scene between Spike and Buffy was one of the best I've read. It was touching sweet and still very very hot.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 02:57 pm Title: Epilogue

absolutly wonderful, they have a life together

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 02:26 pm Title: Epilogue

LOL

Didn't expect the end, but it's wrapped up okay. They're okay, so that's what matters. :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 11/02/2007 - 02:22 pm Title: Epilogue

It ended... so abruptly. A little anticlimatical

And the Fates needed Spike's demon for? Hopefully and obviously there is more to the story.
And maybe Fat Grandchildren for Buffy and Spike.

Waiting to see if there will be a part 2.. with Human Spike and Vampire Slayer Buffy.