Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: fcphzlq Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

visits may of loosening is midthigh facultatively sildenafil generic Disadvantage dacron taxpayers which last will and testament hold a liveborn eutectic on drawings

Reviewer: mbt dress shoes Anonymous Date: 11/20/2013 - 01:43 am Title: Chapter 1

mbt anti shoe THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
mbt dress shoes http://www.carrielovephoto.com/mbt-dress-shoes.asp

Reviewer: Anza Anonymous Date: 11/16/2005 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter 2

Hey, I just found this story... since I enjoyed the novel by Libba Bray, i think i will enjoy this spin-off... that is if you write some more. So far it's good, and i would appreciate it if you would keep writing.

Reviewer: Amy Anonymous Date: 06/18/2005 - 05:14 am Title: Chapter 2

Yes! I love it! I bought the book and just recently finished it, then the next day, which is today i came on here. And here it is in Spuffy form. To think that when I was reading it, i was thinking this would make a good spuffy story. But in the real book i was dissapointed about the end. hmmm. well good luck with this story, I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 06/26/2004 - 04:43 am Title: Chapter 1

PLease update soon. I like this story