Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lady Luck
Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 12/09/2007 - 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great story. I just can't get enough of the reunion fics. I was so pleased that you kept her relationship with the Immortal somewhat cold - I, too, get queasy thinking about Buffy being ' hot and heavy' with anyone but Spike. Thanks

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thank you. I love reunion fics too - I can't seem to write anything else at the moment. And in my opinion The Immortal was just a rebound for a while, but nothing serious, and I prefer to think of him as being a platonic friend ;) Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 08:27 am Title: Chapter 3

Yes fluffy Spuffy. What a fab way to start the day. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you Sam. Glad I could Spuffy up your day. :)

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 09/30/2007 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 3

Dude. there should totally be more of these buffy-punching-spike post-NFA fics. lol.

I think it's funyy how much of a hypocrite Spike always is in these type of fics. He always gets so mad about Buffy and the immortal (which is understandable) yet neglects to tell her that he could even keep it in his pants for a full minute when he finally got the chance, with Harmony of all people. Eeew. haha.

lovely ficlet! btw ;)

Author's Response: LOL! I think she'd be a just a little bit miffed, and given her usual reaction, I don't think she'd keep her fists to herself. Of course, she'd soon learn that her hands would be better occupied in other activities... I agree with you about Harmony, and I will be exploring that further in other stories, but in this one the requirements of the challenge were some snark but ultimately a happy reunion. Thank you so much for your insightful comments, very much appreciated.

Reviewer: jessie88 Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 03:13 am Title: Chapter 3

wonderful!! This is what happened. *nods*



Author's Response: Hee! Yep, I totally agree - this is what happened :) Thanks, glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 12:30 am Title: Chapter 3

Loved the ending... especially the Angel part...

Author's Response: Thank you :) He can be an ass, but deep down I think he'd be understanding. And I hope that Buffy and Spike can move on to a proper relationship once they've aired their grievances.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/25/2007 - 04:20 am Title: Chapter 2

great chapter, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Last chapter is now up, hope you like how I got them talking and the ending.

Reviewer: Yash Anonymous Date: 09/23/2007 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great chapters. I wonder how this talk will go. I wonder if the Immortal will be back. I can't see him giving up so easily.

Author's Response: Thank you. Last chapter is now up. Hope you like how I've ended it. For now...

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 09/23/2007 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Spike is not being a hypocrite. Buffy did she love him and started a relationship right away with someone else. Spike has been in love with Buffy for years. And then had some sex with Harmony once he was solid again. Not the same thing. In my opinion it isn't.

I know it is so Buffy to hit Spike right away. But she needs to learn that you don't hit a person like that. Just because Spike is a vampire it doesn't give you a right to hit him all the time. I'm glad when Spike stands up for himself in that case.

Author's Response: I think they're both stubborn and reluctant to do the expected. The Harmony thing was ill-conceived, but I understand it. Didn't like it, but I understand it. And as you'll see when you read the final chapter I've just put up, Buffy and the Immortal, in my opinion, wasn't what it looked like. I like to think that once they've got the talk out of the way they'll grow as a couple and things like the hit first, ask questions later will be a thing of the past. Thanks for reading and reviewing, hope you like the ending.

Reviewer: Harley Anonymous Date: 09/23/2007 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hope Buffy gets to find out what a hypocrite Spike is being with his hurt feelings over her dancing with the Immortal. I mean the first thing he wants to do when he is corporeal is - Harmony! Looking forward to Buffy kicking his ass over that info, which then turns to their own shagging!

Author's Response: Hey Harley. I know, it's not something I like to dwell on, the Harmony moment. In fact, it's kind of glossed over in this fic, but I anticipate they'll deal with it in time. Thanks for reading; I've just put the last chapter up. Hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 09/23/2007 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

They meet, she hits, they make up.. par for the course with them..



Author's Response: Yep, it's kind of their language of love *winks*. Thanks for reading and reviewing; final chapter is now up, hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/21/2007 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far, I'm totally adding it to my favorites and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. *blushes* I'll be updating very soon, and I'm thrilled you like it. Hope I don't disappoint!

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 09/21/2007 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter 1

So flipping good I can't wait to read some more. I also knew the immortal was a putz, not I can't wait to see Spike put him in his place! Yah!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks so much. It was such fun writing the Immortal as a total wanker. Not long to wait... Thanks!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 09/20/2007 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

So close.. yet so far.

Buffy.. kick his immortal butt!!

Waiting for their encounter.

Author's Response: Hee! Yep, I had such fun having them just miss each other. And the Immortal, just so you know...I don't like him. He won't be left unmauled. Thanks!